Elle Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

elle-rsg

Details

elle-rsg
Elle Drop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $35.98

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Drop Earrings in Rose Gold are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s really pretty I really like it , I go to the store to buy it in my birthday
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These are absolutely gorgeous and by far my favorite!!! I love that I can wear with a beautiful dress or just with a simple tee!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I have been wanting these for so long!!! Absolutely gorgeous :)
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Absolutely beautiful! Picks up whatever color you are wearing. Goes with anything!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beautiful and light weight. Lots of color and can go with anything.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are gorgeous in person. The color shifts are so pretty. I got them for a gift but fell in love with them so getting myself a pair also.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings As soon as KS came out with the Dichroic glass jewelry I fell in love and knew i had to have them.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Elle is my favorite style of Kendra Scott earrings and Dichroic Glass is one of my favorite stones!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold drop earrings Beautiful statement earrings that can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prettier in person tons of compliments and everyone wants to touch them :)
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Quality Iridescent quality which is gorgeous and goes with everything in your wardrobe! These earrings are larger than expected, but stunningly beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show Stopper Every time I wear these people stop me to say they love them. I love them too! Beautiful
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding earrings Bought these for a wedding and they were a bit bigger than I anticipated but still loved them
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful craftsmanship! Super happy with this purchase, beautiful craftsmanship and the color is amazing! Bought for my boss for her birthday and she loves them! She is so happy and I’m happy that I hit a home run with them!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to pair gorgeous everyday earrings! can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought for b'day gift. Very pleased! Shopped several items & liked the earrings.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!! Ordered earrings to match the necklace I received for my birthday. They came two days later. I love them!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product