Elle Drop Earrings in Silver

elle-rhd

Details

elle-rhd
Elle Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 547.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$39.97 - $65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Drop Earrings in Silver are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look They are great if your wanting to look classy and can’t wear heavy earrings. I just love them...
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer pair New favs! I live these for summer because they go with pretty much any color.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! These earrings are beautiful and lightweight! They are big enough to be noticeable but can still be worn as a regular staple item. Plus they match everything!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Stunning earrings. I love how they change colors based on what you are wearing. High quality and awesome!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, love these classics. You can never go wrong with them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny I love the shimmer on these ear rings. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauties Strikingly beautiful. They are the perfect size and not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! These earrings are absolutely perfect. The veining is beautiful. I have never been happier. My new favorite!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop earrings I love them. My experience in the store was great. I was helped immediately and my husband spent WAY too much on my birthday!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mothers Day/Birthday Gift It was the best Mother’s Day/Birthday gift and she wears them all the time because they match everything
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift! My friend loves this classic Kendra Scott earring!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earrings I like the way they accent the colors your wearing.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave earrings! This is my absolute favorite stone! You need these!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these earrings..receive so many compliments when I wear them!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light Beautiful and lightweight I didn’t even remember I had them on at the end of the night! Not for every day but goes well with rompers or dresses or a black pair of jeans. I would definitely buy these in the larger size if available. Love the pattern :)
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring These are really pretty especially for summer. Bought as a gift.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of Pearl Elle drop earring These earrings are so pretty and they they go with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous They are even more beautiful in person! Obsessed with KS and these earrings are no exception! Will definitely be buying more items.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I love the color of this stone. I ordered the heart necklace first and decided I needed these earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let Down I received my order after mother's day and was told an extra item would be sent in order to make up for the shipping being promised before Mother's day. I was just curious as to what the item would've been. thank you and just a tad disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for extra gift I love the earrings-they are perfect! However, I did not receive the extra gift I was promised by email and from a Kendra Scott representative who contacted me to apologize for late delivery. I ordered with plenty of time before Mother’s Day, but was not able to give this gift to my mom on time. 
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite Elles OMG!! These earrings are absolutely perfect. The veining is beautiful. I have never been happier. My new favorite!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Kendra Scott jewelry collections! Really beautiful and the perfect size. Very fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them Loved the earrings. Only downside is that they r heavy so i am not able to wear them a full day.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I bought these for my bestie for her 40th! They are GORGEOUS!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop earrings. Love these earrings. The perfect size!! Light weight and beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These are absolutely My favorite pair so far. They are not heavy compared to others I’ve purchased. I love these !
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love vintage style Love the vintage style and stone the veining was good on both pieces
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally loved them Love them they match with almost everything and the quality is great.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Very light weight. Go with everything and have gotten a compliment each time I have worn.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • reviews, product