Elle Drop Earrings in Gunmetal

elle-gun

Details

elle-gun
Elle Drop Earrings in Gunmetal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $39.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin metallic frame, our Elle Earrings are a perfect match for any ensemble. No matter the color you choose, these classic Kendra Scott drops are sure to spark conversation.

• Size: 1.44"L x 0.69"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everyday wear Bought these for my wife. She wanted some that would go with everything so I ordered her the black stone ones. She has had a ton of compliments on them. She has several pairs of different colors but seems to always go back to these. They are solid quality but she said they are not heavy to wear. A great buy and we will be ordering more. Shipping was super fast and customer service was great.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings !!!! The earrings were just what I imagined them to be. They are gorgeous and light weight. Love them !!!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings I bought this pair of earrings for a dinner date and got lots of compliments. They’re sexy, beautiful and sassy!! I felt on top of the world wearin my grey and black cold shoulder dress. These earrings added the sparkle I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color Love these. Fit and size great. Color and style perfect. Very versatile.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I bought this pair for my daughter's birthday and I will be buying myself a pair!!!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful grey stone! I love this with the gun metal. Classic and stylish. Not heavy. I have tons of Danielles and Alexandras but this great for every day light wear. Good with burgundy colors and grey jeans. Love. Prettier in person!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal with black stones I bought these as a Maid of Honor gift for my best friend. She absolutely loves them and wears them often. They're lightweight. They can be dressy or casual. The gunmetal is a beautiful color.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings The picture on the website does not do this pair of earrings justice. Beautiful earrings to match my necklace.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings Just because want to buy earrings, I love earrings
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Cute! I love these earrings! They compliment any outfit, the gun metal is my favorite! Perfect size! ❤️
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings My first Kendra scott purchase and I'm obsessed they are beautiful and match with everything!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I bought these for every day wear to work. They are amazing! My new favorite pair
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always very beautiful. Thanks Kendra Scott! I love the stone and the classic design. I have gotten many complements!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I bought these earrings to go with my new Kendra Scott necklace I received as a Christmas present. They look so good together and go with a lot of different outfits.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love here earrings! I needed some earrings to wear with gray! They are a perfect weight, size, and the stone is so unique!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress Up or Dress Down I bought mine to wear for evening or with a pair of jeans. Very versatile.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love them I love them. Was wanting the granite but this is just as pretty
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I really really like these! I tend to prefer more neutral earrings and these are absolutely gorgeous, love the natural stone!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these earrings for my Daughter for Christmas and she will love them!!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!!! I bought these earrings not sure if I'd like the stone but I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! The Elle Earrings in Mirror Rock Crystal is stunning. I'm so happy I bought them.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought these earrings online. I am so happy with the look and quality. They are my "go to" earrings! Absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edgy and Beautiful These are gorgeous and versatile; bought them as a gift for my daughter. They will work with grey, black, white, or dark denim really well. The mirror stones are unique looking. I know she will love them; I'll be buying a pair for myself.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings that match everything I bought the earrings as a gift for my co worker! They are perfect and she looks beautiful in them.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I purchased Elle black on black last year. They are still absolutely gorg!!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Super light weight and match with everything! very diff because they're black on black. OBSESSED.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings a beautiful!! Love the black on black Everyone compliments us on pretty the earrings are! The go with everything.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings as well as gifts I have bought I bought earrings for a trip and received many compliments
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings I bought these earrings because I needed something to wear with black. They add a nice touch to an outfit and are very pretty. They are a bigger size earring.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the same as the picture online The earrings are beautiful, just as all Kendra Scott jewelry, but they are not as light as they look in the picture. The stone is more of a light grey than white as they seem in the picture
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product