Images

  • Elle Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Elle Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Elle Drop Earrings in Gold

Elle Drop Earrings in Gold

elle-gld

Details

elle-gld
Elle Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1468.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_711, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 - $65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Drop Earrings in Gold are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classic Style. Use different earring backs.Wires bent when removing.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size earrings Color is absolutely stunning and they are lightweight. So pretty! I will be able to wear these earrings with so pop of color that these add to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise earrings The Color is absolutely beautiful! And the earrings are made with VERY good quality!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings. So beautiful. i love Kendra Scott earrings. will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring s They are beautiful , fits nicely with a good looking
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Watercolor Illusion earrings are gorgeous! I think these earrings are just beautiful! I love Kendra Scott! !!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful! I’m so glad Kendra Scott is going back to the classic style! I purchased red as well.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jealousy Made me Do it. I saw these earrings on someone else, and had to have them. Love them. You can just see people looking at them and wanting a pair of their own.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose - xoxo Just what I wanted - they go with everything - I will be getting more :)
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings They are lightweight and I always get compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Unicorns Were a Stone The colors are just lovely! Very feminine and whimsical
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Nice looking stones- very lightweight! Comfortable to wear for a considerable amount of time.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Colorful Earrings BEAUTIFUL PIECE!!! The only thing I would change is I desperately want a matching necklace with the same stone cut and the linked chain.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings in ivory mother-of-pearl Love the size and look of them. They are not to big or to small.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love them, these are my favorite earrings at the moment.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift A must have for everyone. The photos don’t do it justice. Impeccable
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo pretty Gorgeous color and very elegant. Not as large as I expected. I wear frequently and receive many compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! Beautiful earrings, I absolutely love the stone color.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous earrings! Love all the different colors that shines through the light.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I absolutely love them. This photo doesn't do these earrings justice.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings The earrings are absolutely beautiful. I just can't to wear them out. The color of the stone is brilliant. The earrings are well made. I had to order my earrings through online ordering process. I was my first time to order through online. It was a very easy to process. I look forward to ordering more items now. Thanks
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings They are very classic and versatile. Can be worn casually or with evening/formal wear. Great deal for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robin Egg Blue I am a fan of the color and stone turquoise. These Elle earrings have a deep Robin's egg blue color that is streaked with bronze and highlights of gold. The specks and streaks are reminiscent of pyrite that is usually found in lapis lazuli. The turquoise color truly pops; furthermore, these earrings are lightweight and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So beautiful, super lightweight. Goes with all my outfits and I get so many compliments
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These earrings are beautiful and lightweight. Casual or Dressy wear! I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink! Perfect shade of pink to add to my collection of KS
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Elles! Elle earrings are my favorite! I wanted to grab them in black and gold to have a more versatile pair and I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I love these so much! Even though they're pink, they're very versatile.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful! Bought these to wear for my daughters wedding.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings Theyre beautiful! perfect size, can’t wait to start wearing them out!
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_711, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product