Images

  • Elle Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Elle Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Elle Drop Earrings in Gold

Elle Drop Earrings in Gold

elle-gld

Details

elle-gld
Elle Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 686.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 - $65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Drop Earrings in Gold are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings My daughter was ecstatic when she opened these! They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These look more silver than bronze but still gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings Absolutely beautiful !! 15 year old daughter loved them!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Earrings Birthday gift for my sister and she's in love with them! Can you send me a complimentary pair!?! ;D Thank you! Morgan
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate I love Kendra Scott earrings because of the quality they put into them. Catch they are always elegant and classy on anyone who wears them. Any place I go my eye is immediately drawn to them. Anytime I wear Kendra Scott earrings people notice mine as well, these are no exception.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful packaging, gorgeous jewelry. My bridesmaids will love these!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. I believe these black earring may be my absolute favorite. I wear a lot of black in winter and these pull it together it a very chic way.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I love these earrings. Love the size, style and color, which goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely beautiful! These earrings are eye catching! As soon as I saw them I had to have them. These dichroic glass is picks up the color that your wearing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone These are absolutely gorgeous and I compare them with so much!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & elegant Elle earrings Beautiful & elegant! These go with everything and brighten up any outfit!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Absolutely adorables! Such a cute color, I love Kendra Scott’s designs! I get so many compliments when I wears this earrings!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved So pretty! They look great with my daughters cheer little league team shirt. Black and Gold I
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings. The color is awesome. Looks good with everything.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Dichroic earrings gold and silver tone They are so gorgeous in person. My friend has them in Silver and they glow so beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Every since my Daughter gave me a set as a gift I felt in love with them
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest obsession! Lovely, versatile ear rings that go with everything! My new go to ear rings!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Very stylish and of good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love them and I receive a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Loved them such a great craftsmanship in the earrings I always get compliments with them will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with these !!! Beautiful! Just as I hoped they would be ! My favorite pair so far !
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings!! I totally adore my earrings! They are a must have.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love....love....love ALL of my Kendra Scott pieces! The rose quartz is especially beautiful and a little whimsical!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings/stone! These are beautiful, lightweight, take on any color your wearing! They are a MUST and would make a perfect gift in any size/setting.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!! Love, Love the color! I own about 5 different Elle earrings by Kendra Scott, and the Bronze Veined Turquoise is my new favorite!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these! They draw attention up and they go with everything! I wear them constantly!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Bought these for my mom and she loves them! They’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I have worn these earrings several times. They are a nice navy color that go with lots of clothes in my wardrobe. I was able to purchase them on sale which made the purchase even better.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! The bold turquoise color is extremely eye catching. I love most KS jewelry, but some of the earrings can be quite heavy (e.g. Danielle, Emilia) but the Elle earrings are perfect and the turquoise color is gorgeous. Elegant, classy, and subtle.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings! Just the right size! Great for adding a little glam to a casual outfit or as statement earrings with formal wear! Love these earrings and will purchase them in several colors! Great buy!!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_elle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product