Images

  • Elisa Matte Pendant Necklace
  • Elisa Matte Pendant Necklace

Elisa Matte Pendant Necklace

elisa-mte

Details

elisa-mte
Elisa Matte Pendant Necklace is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-mte, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate Matte chain combine to create the Elisa Matte Necklace, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac obsessed I adore the soft lilac MOP necklace!! I wore it from spring until the end of summer! It was the perfect warm weather “must have” the colored chain was a nice twist!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I live In Louisiana where LSU Football is life. This matches my purple and gold outfits perfectly. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. Can’t wait for her to open it up. She’ll be so happy.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Got a necklace my birthday and love it and then went on line and ordered a bracelet and love it. Very happy with Kendra Scott
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I bought this necklace because I’ve been eyeing it so long, and received a 10% off coupon!! It felt like fate, so I purchased it and LOVED it!!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Beautiful I bought this necklace to go with earrings I received for my birthday. I love it! It’s bright and gives a special POP to any outfit. It’s definitely a showstopper
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I bought this for my 11 year old. The color is beautiful and the size is perfect. She loved it.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a statement piece, beautiful and amazed at how it really compliments different color schemes!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. I bought this necklace to go with my red Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace I purchased this necklace for my daughter’s high school graduation gift. She absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful necklace I bought the necklace and earrings and bracelet. I. Loved the necklace so then HAD to get all three. Great price!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Necklace was a gift. It was a hit and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift This was a Birthday gift for my sister i’ve Been giving her a kendra Scott piece for the last four years. I usually get her the Danielle earrings and I wanted to order them this year but they were out of stock when I went to place order so I did this piece she was still happy with the necklace!! Kendra never disappoints!!!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I bought this for my 12 yo niece and she loved it. It was a great fit and the piece looked liked it almost glowed on her. It’s an eye catching necklace.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace ever! I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for myself last year and it was 100% worth the money. I’m not a huge jewelry person but I wear it almost every day. I have it in pearl white with the silver chain and it goes with literally anything. My necklace has been through heck and back too, my younger sister accidentally submerged it in wax (long story) and I’ve worn it in the shower and it looks as good as the day I bought it. I love my necklace more than a sane person should adore an inanimate object, like I thought I lost it last week and I dang near cried till I found it. If you’re reading this and you’re on the fence about purchasing, I hope you use this testimonial as the push you need to click that add to cart button.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning Bought this for a gift, but decided to keep it! Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace by far! Love the summer collection and by far one of my favorite.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the pink lover! I am a pink lover, this necklace is for that person!!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this necklace for summer and absolutely love its brightness! It’s ao bright and unique! I don’t have any other jewelry with colored chains!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun piece! I bought this necklace and the matching earrings to make a pink statement with an outfit for a conference I was speaking at. I got tons of compliments on them. Super bright and fun! I also wear them with a ball cap. They can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace is beautiful. The only problem is the length, it is a bit too short for me. Wish it was longer...
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little necklace This is a cute, delicate little necklace. Great piece to show off a tan. I didnt realize when I ordered it that the chain was also completely white. I was under the impression it was silver but you cant really tell in the picture. Its a twist on Kendra Scott's regular necklaces.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty but I thought the chain was silver This is a gift for a friend that will be turning 40 in October.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s nice looking. I didn’t realize the chain was white. Picture was not very clear.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. I bought this s necklace for my self and loved it. The only problem is it’s too short and I can’t find an extension in white.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Beautiful stone, but not a fan of the matte chain. Looks very cheap. Looks like a necklace you buy at little girls store.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love the design and color of this piece. I normally go into the store here in Sugar Land to purchase my Kendra Scott pieces. However, I saw this one online and had looked for quite some time. I finally decided to bout it after several weeks of constantly glancing at it . However, once received I was somewhat disappointed at the size. It’s extremely small in comparison to most Kendra Scott pieces. I will keep it though because the color matches well with my KS red earrings.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The white made it look cheap. I really did not like the white. It was a final sale, so I sold it on eBay.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as it seems I liked that it had a white chain, but the stone wasn't as white as it looks in picture, very yellow. I can't return it since it is a final sale....I won't by online anymore.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The picture made it look like the chain was silver. The white paint makes the necklace look cheap
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-mte, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product