Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

elisa-gun

Details

elisa-gun
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 515.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Gunmetal goes dainty in our oval pendant necklace. A customer favorite, perfect for worn alone or layered to match your personal style.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Bought this for my girlfriend, she absolutely loves it!! Great quality and excellent buying experience. Would definitely purchase something from here again and highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift Loved the necklace. Didn't have anything black in my collection so it was a great addition.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it...and love the birthday discount!! Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite color is black I love this necklace. I wear it all the time, it is beautiful
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this necklace and it is amazing quality! The chain of the necklace is clearly high quality as well as the charm part. This was my first Kendra Scott purchase, will definitely purchase from here again!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girl loves it and everything about it. The gift packaging and everything was perfect
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I really love this necklace. Super lightweight and is a great quality
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Black Drusy Perfect. Exactly what my daughter wanted. Beautiful packaging too!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Wife loves it! She loves all the Kendra Scott I have bought her!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the black drusy Bought this for my daughter's 13th birthday. She loves it and it can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My daughter loved the necklace its so beautiful I will definatly purchase more in the near future.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My granddaughter wanted this for Christmas and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa black drusy When my daughter asked for this necklace I was hesitant but extremely happy with it. It’s gorgeous and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stocking Stuffer! I gave my girlfriend this identical necklace 5 years ago and she wore it every single day until it was somehow lost. She was devastated. I am so glad you still carry this necklace. The replacement was a great Christmas gift!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind necklace Looks amazing. Slightly smaller than what I imagined but it still looks great.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Came out very pretty and I’m happy with how fast it took to get here. Would buy from here again.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so nice so nice so nice so nice i’m in love with it wowww
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as always! Can use one in every color. This is a versatile necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple to own My daughter has one and it disappeared. She missed having it so I had to buy a new one. It’s very versatile and goes with almost everything!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy This necklace is absolutely beautiful! Even prettier in person than on the website. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this beautiful piece. It matches lots of things I wear and looks good with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Not sure. Ordered for my granddaughter for Christmas. I just know that she loves Kendra Scott necklaces
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful piece! I love this beautiful piece. It matches lots of things I wear and looks good with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful addition! Love it! Perfect necklace to add to my collection!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy It is sooooo amazing!! I love mine! I wear it all the time. It matches with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS NECKLACE FOR THAT GIRL THAT LOVES BLACK!! This was a purchase for my daughter's 23rd birthday. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 stars My girl loves it and everything about it. The gift packaging and everything was perfect
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elis pendant black drusy necklace. Loved the look. Necklace was a bit short, even with the extension but ordered an extension so not a huge problem. All & all the transaction went very well & delivery was quick & free. Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and simple Very well made, simple, and goes with everything!! I love it and I am definitely going to buy another one.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal Drusy necklace Love Love Love all of Kendra's Drusy necklaces. My goal is to have one in every color. They go with absolutely everything and bring a sparkle to my everyday looks.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product