Images

  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal

elisa-gun

Details

elisa-gun
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gunmetal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 347.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Gunmetal goes dainty in our oval pendant necklace. A customer favorite, perfect for worn alone or layered to match your personal style.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for soon to be Mom I bought this for my 30 something daughter since she loves black and loves Kendra Scott jewelry! I gave her a beautiful necklace and bracelet on her wedding day and was so excited and loved it! She is now expecting her 1st child so I decided to give her the black druzy necklace with matching all black bracelet! She love them both also!!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This necklace is great for all ages. Classic, simple design is the perfect accompaniment for any outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black drusy Very nice necklace! I like the black metal and the black drusy together.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant black druzy It is a beautiful necklace. Just the right length!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Elisa pendant Beautiful and can wear with everything. From work to going out. Amazing
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday wear necklace Beautiful necklace. My niece received this as a gift and hasn’t taken it off yet.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift This was a gift for my daughter-in-Love. She absolutely loves it because it will easily accessorize her wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommended! Its perfect!! I love this necklace so much! So beautiful
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The black shines nicely, can be dressed up or casual
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bout this for myself with some Christmas money. It goes with so much in my closet and I always get compliments when I wear it. I love it so much I just ordered the matching earrings!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation gift I bought this for a friend for her high school graduation and it’s gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic necklace! It's such a beautiful, simple necklace! Versatile with formal Wear and casual wear. I love it and I'm happy I bought it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it!! So pretty!!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overflow of compliments by everyone I’m always getting compliments everywhere I go! It’s very simple yet can be work with anything!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace Rich color that goes great with any outfit, classic style.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Super pretty! Perfect to wear in any occasion whether casual or dressy
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The necklace is just as pictured . It’s beautiful and I received so many compliments
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BEAUTIFUL AND IN L❤️Ve I bought 3!!! They are gorgeous AND I HAVE a hard time decide which to wear
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bout this for myself with some Christmas money. It goes with so much in my closet and I always get compliments when I wear it. I love it so much I just ordered the matching earrings!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this necklace with some of my Christmas money and I love it!! I look forward to being able to buy the matching earrings.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED 12/10 reccomend it’s a simple yet stunning statement piece that goes with EVERYTHING, i’m head over heels for this necklace
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! Best Christmas present I bought for myself:-) I’ve worn it every day since.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas and she love it!! I will be making another purchase here soon for her Birthday!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as Christmas gift for 17 yr. old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. Great piece for a selective teen!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my granddaughter for xmas. It was the last present that she opened and she was so excited. Best gift ever!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Absolutely gorgeous necklace . I get so many compliments .
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace A friend of mine recommended this necklace to me I bought it and I am so happy that I did
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A re-purchase for my daughter because she lost the first one. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace. I got this necklace for my gf and she loves it! Thanks.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I really liked the look of this necklace but more importantly, she loved it! It was the perfect gift!
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-gun, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product