Images

  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gold

Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gold

elisa-gld

Details

elisa-gld
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7376.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4086, tr_3290
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$49.97 - $88.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Today only! 20% Off.
Discout already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Gold, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Lovely shade of blue, just as pictured! Recipient was thrilled to get it! Ordered for pickup and could not have been simpler! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Delivery beautiful gift. I gave this to my granddaughter on the birth of her first child, a baby girl, born July 9. She loved it! I am so happy I chose Kendra Scott for this special occasion.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Very Beautiful Necklace. My daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with practically EVERYTHING! Very pleased with this necklace. So versatile! My daughter can wear this with her jeans & t-shirt as well as her dresses! Looks so pretty on her! And goes well with the matching bracelet! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect! Very classy, goes with everything , very happy not just need the matching earrings
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My wife loves her necklaces!! That’s all that matters!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Aqua I purchased this necklace for my nieces 17th birthday and she absolutely loves it! The color was very pretty!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gem It’s so beautiful and so rich in color. The necklace is the perfect length. I get so many compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Necklace Got this for my niece for graduation and she’s very happy!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect so cute! very happy with what i got and it was exactly what i asked for :)
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Loved it! It looks even better in person. Shopping was very fast. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color for everyday Love the color. I ordered it because it goes with every outfit. Great for everyday wear
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty great. Its a really pretty necklace! The chain is pretty thin, but as long as you take care of it, it should be fine. Definitely want to buy other stones!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beautiful piece and top quality. Perfect for a gift!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry I get so many comments on this necklace! The stone is so unique -- I love it. I don't own a lot of gold, but I like this chain, it's delicate but sparkly at the same time.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and sophistication The most beautiful and thoughtful gift! This necklace shines beautifully and completes any look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! Purchased for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful! It’s a little short for my liking but it’s nothing an extender can’t fix.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It came quickly and exactly as pictured! It’s very pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grad gift for my baby girl Perfect necklace for everyday or special occasions!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift My Grand daughter asked for the necklace for her birthday. When she opened it she said, “It’s perfect.It looks just like I thought it would!”
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright So elegant, it a show stopper piece! So many compliments how beautiful it looks on!!! Must have item!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for daughter Ordered this for my daughter’s birthday. Just as described. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my necklace! Very pretty. Can be dressed up or down. I want more!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Nice quality piece, the color is stunning! Can wear with anything!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Beautiful necklace and good quality. Pretty much can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and nice quality! Perfect to dress up with or not.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Beautiful Necklace I bought this as a high school graduation gift for the daughter of a good friend. She doesn’t like “flashy” jewelry. Since they live near the California coast, I thought it would be a nice gift. She loved it, saying it was classy & beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant This piece is so beautiful and goes with soo many outfits! I loooove
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicate and pretty Love it! The customer service was great. The quality is great and it’s just such a delicate piece.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4091, tr_3293
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product