Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet

elaina-rhd

Details

elaina-rhd
Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 384.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_elaina-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dressed up version of a favorite, the Elaina Silver Beaded Chain Bracelet is a jewelry box essential. Whether you add this beaded chain bracelet with an adjustable slider to a stack or wear it alone, you'll love its stylish versatility. This delicate Elaina Silver Beaded Chain Bracelet is the perfect touch of texture and shine for any outfit.

• Size: 0.76"L x 0.38"W, and 16quot; with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for MIL Bought this as a gift for my MIL, she loves it. The bracelet is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this as a gift and it came beautifully packaged and is even prettier in person! She loved it! Really sparkles. Quality piece and a lovely gift!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Dainty! This bracelet is really pretty. I bought this for my daughter but I have it in a different color and I like the adjustable chain. We both have small wrists and it stays in place.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very Beautiful and easy to match with all clothing
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love how gorgeous this is. Just the packaging makes me feel so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Slate The bracelet is very pretty, I am sure my daughter will love it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Cute and dainty! Love wearing this bracelet! I plan on purchasing more to give as gifts.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Sliver Bracelet Love the adjustable Bracelet, it si easy and nice!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece of arm candy. Beautiful bracelet. It's easily adjustable and easy to put on. It's sparkly and delicate but it's still a little pop of color.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so expensive and very solid bracelet. Overall great quality in color, stone and chain. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! great gift for my mom to match her necklace! love the color and the adjustable slider!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Nice and elegant. Light color of the stone is brought out by the shine and sparkle of the chain. The size is adjustable and fits any size wrist.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet Bought it for my daughter's birthday. Beautiful birthstone and fits her well. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet is beautiful and light! Not super easy to put on but able to do it myself. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of item purchased I’ve purchased a bracelet from another vendor in the past and it did not have the quality that Kendra Scott has ! This is my favorite bracelet ever..the closure stays where I put it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver bracelet in London Blue It was the perfect gift! Simply gorgeous!! I will definitely purchase from Kendra Scott again!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Very nice! Fits perfectly! Have gotten many compliments!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect College Colors! These are college school colors (silver & red) for my very dear friend’s daughter. I bought the set; earrings, necklace & bracelet. Now she’s ready for game days. The set is beautiful and perfect for a college student.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed Good pick, wife alway loves whatever I get her!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Bought this as graduation gift for myself and Its another piece that I love they always impress with quality and gemstones.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I purchased this bracelet for my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it. Beautiful and delicate. Kendra Scott offers quality jewelry at a great price.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! It's very pretty and easy to put it on and take it off.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite gift to give Absolutely beautiful! I gave this bracelet to my cousin and she loves it! It can be tough to order drusy online, but this stone was just as sparkly as the picture.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this bracelet as a set for a wedding. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the necklace and matching earrings for my daughter in-law for her birthday. She was over the moon with them both.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST BRACELET Simple but beautiful. I always get compliments on it
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I purchased this for my granddaughter for a Christmas Present and she just loves it. Refuses to take it off for any length of time.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet!! I bought this bracelet as a thank you gift, since it is adjustable it is the perfect bracelet to give to somebody if you’re not sure what size they are...The stone was beautiful and the price was good too!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I love drusy so I bought this bracelet and it’s matching earrings and I wear the bracelet everyday!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stone I bought my daughters first Kendra bracelet and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_elaina-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product