Images

  • Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet
  • Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet
  • Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet

Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet

elaina-rhd

Details

elaina-rhd
Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_elaina-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $85.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dressed up version of a favorite, the Elaina Silver Beaded Chain Bracelet is a jewelry box essential. Whether you add this beaded chain bracelet with an adjustable slider to a stack or wear it alone, you'll love its stylish versatility. This delicate Elaina Silver Beaded Chain Bracelet is the perfect touch of texture and shine for any outfit.

• Size: 0.76"L x 0.38"W, and 16quot; with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have So beautiful! A must have that will go with anything!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet Bought it for my daughter's birthday. Beautiful birthstone and fits her well. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this ! Second one of this style I have purchased and doesn’t disappoint!❤️
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet is beautiful and light! Not super easy to put on but able to do it myself. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of item purchased I’ve purchased a bracelet from another vendor in the past and it did not have the quality that Kendra Scott has ! This is my favorite bracelet ever..the closure stays where I put it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear daily This a beautiful bracelet that can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver bracelet in London Blue It was the perfect gift! Simply gorgeous!! I will definitely purchase from Kendra Scott again!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Very nice! Fits perfectly! Have gotten many compliments!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect College Colors! These are college school colors (silver & red) for my very dear friend’s daughter. I bought the set; earrings, necklace & bracelet. Now she’s ready for game days. The set is beautiful and perfect for a college student.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed Good pick, wife alway loves whatever I get her!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Bought this as graduation gift for myself and Its another piece that I love they always impress with quality and gemstones.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Gift! I purchased this bracelet along with the matching necklace and earrings for my 13 year old step-daughter to wear for with her gown she wore for my wedding to her Dad. I wanted something age appropriate that she could keep and enjoy after the wedding. This is the second set I have given her and she loves them!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dances in the light Absolutely love this bracelet! Way more goregeous in person! Got this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I purchased this bracelet for my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it. Beautiful and delicate. Kendra Scott offers quality jewelry at a great price.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT Got this as a birthday present for my best friend as she has a matching necklace. She was over the moon excited when it came in the mail (in the most exquisite packaging btw) and has worn it every day since. It's such a timeless piece that works for all occasions and I was thrilled she loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! It's very pretty and easy to put it on and take it off.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier in person! I got this bracelet for my bridesmaid who doesn’t like earrings or rose gold. She is going to LOVE it!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Drusy! Love this bracelet! Just vacationed in Hawaii and one of the receptionist at the hotel knew of the lined and loved it!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Love this style of bracelet love to stack it with other KS
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite gift to give Absolutely beautiful! I gave this bracelet to my cousin and she loves it! It can be tough to order drusy online, but this stone was just as sparkly as the picture.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very comfortable. I like that its adjustable. I have a small wrist and its hard to find things that fit well.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this bracelet as a set for a wedding. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the necklace and matching earrings for my daughter in-law for her birthday. She was over the moon with them both.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST BRACELET Simple but beautiful. I always get compliments on it
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I purchased this for my granddaughter for a Christmas Present and she just loves it. Refuses to take it off for any length of time.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace and bracelet for my daughter’s 15th birthday!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet!! I bought this bracelet as a thank you gift, since it is adjustable it is the perfect bracelet to give to somebody if you’re not sure what size they are...The stone was beautiful and the price was good too!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I love drusy so I bought this bracelet and it’s matching earrings and I wear the bracelet everyday!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stone I bought my daughters first Kendra bracelet and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets and Necklaces I ordered my daughter several necklaces and bracelets for Christmas! She loves the simple beauty of these pieces. They are all gorgeous and can be worn dressy or casual!
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_elaina-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product