Images

  • Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet

Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet

elaina-rhd-md-1

Details

elaina-rhd-md-1
Elaina Silver Chain Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_elaina-rhd-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dressed up version of a favorite, the Elaina Silver Beaded Chain Bracelet is a jewelry box essential. Whether you add this beaded chain bracelet with an adjustable slider to a stack or wear it alone, you'll love its stylish versatility. This delicate Elaina Silver Beaded Chain Bracelet is the perfect touch of texture and shine for any outfit.

• Size: 0.76"L x 0.38"W, and 16quot; with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina silver bracelet This bracelet is gorgeous. I have gotten several compliments.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bracelet because it was on sale, and I love it. I have very small arms, and this fits perfectly! I really like the drusy stone a lot too!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for police officer supporters I love the way this bracelet looks. I bought two as mother day gifts so they have not received them yet.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Violet Very beautiful bracelet! Can’t wait to give it to my bridesmaids!! :)
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Satisfied Beautiful Bracelet, my daughter loved it when she recieve it. Came really fast and so beautifully wrapped. Thank you
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This was a gift and was very loved by the recipient!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This is my first Kenda Scott purchase and I am in love with it. It’s very versatile and goes with many outfits. I’ve gotten so many nice comments on it! Can’t wait to purchase another peice of jewelry from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a cute piece! The blue is so pretty and goes with a lot of different colors!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet Gorgeous. Fits well. Easy to put on and take off. Well made
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought one for myself. Liked it so much that I bought 5 more (various stones) for granddaughters and daughters-in-law presents.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet, just as described Gave both as gifts, daughters loved them...I have purchased several items and am always happy with the quality.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this for my cousin... She is going to love it. It's very pretty and the blue is more vibrate than I thought it would be. I would definitely suggest this as a good gift for someone.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bracelet!! I bought this bracelet because it was on sale, and I love it. I have very small arms, and this fits perfectly! I really like the drusy stone a lot too!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color stone The best part of the bracelet is the ability to adjust size, I have a very small wrist and have to pass on so many bracelets. Not this one! Awesome
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this for my wife’s birthday and she absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little bracelet Bought this for a graduation gift for a tiny young lady. Looks beautiful on her little wrist. Love the color!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet I bought this bracelet to match my earrings and necklace I already have!!!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to say Thank You. I bought each employee this bracelet (with different stones) as a thank you when I retired. The calls and cards reflected the quality of the craftsmanship.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone color I bought this bracelet and the matching necklace for my sister and its beautiful. The pink stone is gorgeous and so easy to match with many different outfits.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate classy bracelet It is a dainty bracelet and color is pretty it goes with so much
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Violet Very pretty. The color is vibrant like the picture shows and the adjustability is exactly what I was wanting.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful! Loved the design and attention to detail.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elaina Bracelet I love that this bracelet is adjustable! It was definitely a good buy!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the color! Bought this bracelet in memory of my late grandmother because or her name... I just wish it was a little larger in size.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dull stone but beautiful silver ! The silver is great but the stone is definitely a let down although it looked pretty and bright online once I received it was dull looking and I was not pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as pictured. The blue is not as vibrant as in the picture. It's more of a dull, blue/grey. Not what I was hoping for. Still a pretty piece.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small stone! This bracelet was very pretty, but the stone is very small. I thought is would be closer to the size of the necklace & earrings that I received for Christmas. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bracelet Pretty bracelets but 2 weeks in the clasp part of it and the tassels tarnished... not overly impressed with the quality :(
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would be. Feels very cheap, definitely isn’t worth $65. I gave the bracelet a try bc the necklaces turn my neck green but I’m expecting this to happen to my wrist as well.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The picture appears prettier than the actual bracelet. Very disappointed in this particular bracelet and I bought it for a Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_elaina-rhd-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product