Images

  • Easton Hoop Earrings
  • Easton Hoop Earrings

Easton Hoop Earrings

easton-metal

Details

easton-metal
Easton Hoop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 373.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_easton-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Sleek and geometric, the Easton Hoop Earrings define modern style. Able to be dressed or down with ease, these Earrings are loved for their lightweight design and tapered baguette shape. No matter your style, you'll always find an excuse to wear these Earrings.

• Size: 2"L x 1.25"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings! Favorite earrings! I love these earrings! They are not too heavy, beautiful, and super stylish and versatile! I wear them with everything! They are a light gold color and have a kind of matte finish to them. They aren't too heavy and I can wear them for long periods without soreness, though eventually they do start to irritate my sensitive ears. Overall I love these and would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They aren’t really heavy until day 3...you’ll want to wear them every day!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely stunning! Very stylish and nice colour!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easton Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Love these!! Bought these and the Elisa Rose Gold Multi Strand Necklace (Birthday gifts!) to go with a rose gold cuff bracelet (from last years birthday)!! It all looks great together and I get compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style & fit Lightweight, adds a fun twist to your typical hoop earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and comfy Love them so much! I wish the backings were a tiny bit smaller, but it’s a very minor inconvenience for such gorgeous earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are so pretty. I have the silver and they’re my “go to” earring. But I decided I NEEDED a rose gold pair too!!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Love these earrings. They go with everything and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish take on classic hoops! Absolutely stunning! Dress them up for a night out or style them with jeans for work!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love These earrings are just beautiful. I love that they aren’t too heavy...hang just right! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They aren’t really heavy until day 3...you’ll want to wear them every day!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Omg I love how these earrings fit , they look so good !!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique “hoops” I love these unique “hoops.” They are a good size to be statement earrings without being too big
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another style of Hoop Earrings I love the size of these earring, a different style of hoop earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings rock Love my bday earrings! Every year I order my bday earrings! She’s awesome! Ks rocks!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easton Hoops - Silver These are awesome angular hoops. I love the size! I need them in all the colors.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. Classic style but with a twist. I bought these for a friend. She loved them as did several friends who saw them. Her comment was that she loved the shape because it was a change from the usual round hoop which she usually wore.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement piece Great statement piece for a gift. Sister in law loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style! ey were beautiful but much too large for my face. Had to return them. I loved them on others but on me, they overpowered my face.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easton Gold Hoops Love these new Kendras! Lovely gold color, comfortable and perfect with almost everything.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easton Hoop Earrings These earrings are unique and beautiful. I loved the gold ones.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easton for the wine! Solid, sturdy, staple earrings!!! Love the color— you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I love them, they're such a modern & chic addition to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! Can’t wait to get out of this quarantine to wear them in public.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav! Love this unique shape. They are still light weight and pair with so much!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! This shape is so different and eye catching! The size is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easton hoop earrings I love the earrings. They are light and comfortable. Super cute.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square Hoop, Not Round I wanted something other than my round hoops, and this fit the bill. I like these square hoops very much. They are a good length and look nice on.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy take on hoop earrings Elegant and stylish. Very nice addition to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for night and day!!! Great earrings! Not too heavy - can wear all day at work and even into the evening. Love the modern shape and gold color!!!
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_easton-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product