Dira Stud Earrings

dira

Details

dira
Dira Stud Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_dira, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Medallions, the classic Kendra Scott logo, create beautiful stud earrings. The Diras are a dainty classic for everyday wear!

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.63"W on post

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Design! I absolutely love the design and how it's quickly recognized as being from Kendra Scott. My only regret is that I didn't order a pair in silver before my store sold out!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Beautiful and simple studs that go with everything! I love to wear them with a Kendra Scott necklace and with other necklaces.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sophisticated look! Dress up or down I have the same exact pair in silver! These are versatile, so easy to dress up or dress down!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dira Stud Earrings gold color Wore these earrings because most of the Kendra Scott earrings though beautiful are extremely heavy for my sensitive ears. These are the perfect size, delicate and cute. Received many compliments.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings I bought them for everyday wear. They are versatile and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Bought these for my sisters birthday & she absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love the earrings . They are very versatile; can b worn casual wear or evening out ...
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings!! Love these earrings! You can wear them dressed up or in your casual clothes! Perfect with any outfit, any time of day!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, stylish, staple I LOVE these studs! I’ve had my eye on them for a while and finally got them. They’re small enough to be easily worn as a simple stud. But they’re also stylish and so pretty that they are now a staple!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I absolutely love this necklace! Its very stylish and cute, it goes with any outfit and can be layered with other necklaces.❤️
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect for everyday wear whether you are casual or dressed up.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these earrings! I love these earrings! I wear them all the time! I wish there would be a necklace with just one of the shapes that is made a little longer, with the extender it's still not long enough!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased these for daily wear, they came in the mail very quickly! Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings I bought them because they were your signature design, and I needed s simple pair of silver earrings ❤️
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Earrings I adore these simple stud earrings! I'm an ER nurse and I can wear them to work. But they are so pretty and easily pair with all of my Kendra necklaces! I wear them with a tank & jeans as well as skirts and dresses.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect go-to studs I like Kendra Scott since I have sensitive ears and her jewelry doesn’t seem to bother me. I wanted a pair of studs for everyday use and these are perfect! About the size of a dime, they go with everything. I bought them in gold and silver!!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dira filigree studs I just love my new Dira filigree stud earrings! I'm going on a adventure style vacation, and wanted a pair of earrings to go with everything. These are perfect! Love Love!!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I had the necklace already and bought the earrings to match, they look great together!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings!!! I ❤️ these earrings. Not too big and not too small. I wear them everyday!!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs These go with everything, are simple yet add tie the look together!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile stud earrings Simple enough for every day wear yet looks dressed up with a Kendra Scott necklace!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I love the earrings for a simple everyday look with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Simple and elegant. You can use these earrings on a night on the town or a casual outing. My daughter adores these earrings!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful basic earring Bought these earrings for just this reason—they are a go to basic. Love them! Look very classy with any outfit or just casual jeans.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but pretty Such a pretty design and obviously everyone can tell it is from Kendra ScottI. I punched it in silver because I have more silver jewelry goes with it in my collection. I can wear this earrings to a lot of different place. Because it goes with everything I have. I usually tent wear dark clothes a lot. So It add that perfect spark in my outfit. It definitely become my go pieces.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love the Dora Stud earrings, they go with everything!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed These are my go to earrings now. Super comfortable and great for everyday look
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ideal pair of studs These are the perfect size for a pair of every-day studs. They're pretty on! It's a shame that they come with cheap backings that I can see under my ear lobe though...they're $50 earrings with a plastic backing. I just switched them with backings I have.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIL for the Win! Got this for my DIL for Christmas. She loved them.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! These look like real gold. They sit beautifully on the ear. Nice presence and very tasteful!
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_dira, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product