Didi Filigree Statement Earrings

didi-filigree

Details

didi-filigree
Didi Filigree Statement Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 429.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_didi-filigree, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$64.97 - $85.00

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A petite interpretation of one of our favorites, the Didi Filigree Statement Earrings are loved for their modern, weightless silhouette. At once on-trend and unexpectedly classic, these statement earrings are sure to be a staple in your wardrobe. If a chic, versatile accessory is what you're looking for, then the Didi Filigree Statement Earrings are perfect for you.

• Size: 2.35"L x 1.57"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I absolutely love my Didi Silver earrings! I get compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivannia Just perfect and beautiful!!! Perfect size and not heavy at all!! They look outstanding with any styles you want!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive These earring are cute, stylish and not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to the earrings Nice earrings and good weight. Looks beautiful. Get compliments
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style They were little bigger than I thought but are beautiful on the ear.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make a statement I love these statement earrings. Every time I wear them I get compliments. I love that they are very lightweight!! Great piece to have in your KS collection!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece for your Wardrobe I bought these in both silver and gold. A “go-to” earring for casual or formal attire.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous Love these earrings. Versatile piece as I have them in both silver and gold. I consider them mid-weight and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love them! A must have. Look fantastic and not to heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Light Weight These Didi Silver Statement Earrings not only look stunning but are very light weight, it does not drag your earlobe down! LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They are a bit heavy, but very beautiful and sturdy.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didi Silver Statement Earrings These earrings are so beautiful! The detailing is so wonderful. I am so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than basic! I love these earrings! They are classic and go with everything, but they look special! :) I want them in ever metallic!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Didi Gold Statement Earrings! Great piece. Not heavy at all! Would buy in silver
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for any outfit. Great statement earrings. Complement any outfit. Loveclove
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are timeless, something you can wear anytime, love them.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings The most versatile pair of earrings I own! You can wear them with almost anything!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look beautiful! You will love these earrings! You can dress them up or just wear them with casual clothes.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A pair of gorgeous ear rings, great detail. the rose color is beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree earrings The earrings were super cute and the perfect size. Unfortunately the backing to one of the earrings was completely broken off and the other was bent. Thankfully I was able to superglue it back together and mend the other to it’s origins shape, but I think it may be beneficial to add extra cushion when packaging to avoid future damages. Still love the earrings!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I purchased these as a gift for a friend, and she loved them! They are a perfect size to make a statement but aren't overly heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didi Silver Statement Earrings in silver These earrings are just gorgeous and also light. They can be for casual wear as well as work. You can even wear them for an evening out.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Gorgeous earrings that you must have in your collection.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didi gold statement earrings Absolutely love them! They do tend to feel heavy when worn all day but over like 10 hours which was what I did. But I will still wear them!! And recommend them. They are beautiful!!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didi Rose Gold Filagree earrings These earrings are classy, lightweight, and will go well with so many of my outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Stylish pair of earrings and perfect length!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Stylish pair of earrings and perfect length!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I got a GREAT deal on these during the 40 dollar sale. They are absolutely beautiful. They are matte/brushed gold so finding a necklace to go with them that i like has been difficult. Shipping was free and got here in two days despite the Covid19 issue. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile These are perfect statement earrings that go with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Not as heavy as I expected. Looked great and match different looks!
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_didi-filigree, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product