Images

  • Diane Feather Statement Earrings
  • Diane Feather Statement Earrings
  • Diane Feather Statement Earrings

Diane Feather Statement Earrings

diane-feather

Details

diane-feather
Diane Feather Statement Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_diane-feather, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Looking to turn heads? Try these stunning statement earrings. With a modern disc shape that allows our natural feathers to take center stage, the Diane Feather Statement Earrings are guaranteed to be rotating through every outfit you wear. From a day at work to a night out with friends, there's nowhere you can't wear these statement earrings.

• Size: 2.3"L x 2.4"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from saw it on vauge and had to get it It’s so beautiful and well made I saw the earrings on vogue and new I had to get them
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I first saw these in store on a trip, then checked them out again at my local store, then finally bought them. Not disappointed; these are amazing statement earrings!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! These are really fun, colorful earrings. Surprisingly lightweight. Get tons of compliments on them. They are cheerfully colorful while also maintaining an element of elegance. Super sharp with black or any other solid colored outfit.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful neutral My husband surprised me with these in the ivory and they are beautiful. You can’t help but notice the craftsmanship when you handle these earrings. They are not as light as the Diane in shell but I don’t think these are as heavy as the Danielle’s. There will probably be a fair number of people who will want to wear these with the love wonder. These earrings are delicate and have to be handled and stored carefully.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun earrings! The first night I wore these I got so many compliments! They are so fun!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diane Maroon Feather Earrings I saw these in Vogue and knew I had to have them! So pretty! There are layers of feathers. Hot color for Fall. There is a little weight to these but not enough to become annoying.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth the wait!!! When I saw these in the Fall catalogue I knew I had to have them. I LOVE them. They are a tad heavier than the Diane earrings in shell colors. The feathers are dense and are stunning. As expected, these are delicate. I will take them off to talk on the phone. I made a rayne on the color bar to compliment in rose gold and maroon stone.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly unique and stunning Bought these three days ago and have already worn them twice. Many many compliments
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING Absolutely stunning! They look even better in person and when wearing. Worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Statement So beautiful but VERY delicate. The feathers started to fray the first time I wore them after catching in my long hair. Very heavy.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Showstoppers! These earrings are eyecatching and gorgeous. Considering they are so colorful, I am planning to wear them with lots of different outfits even a LBD!
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_diane-feather, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product