Diana Shoulder Duster Earrings

diana

Details

diana
Diana Shoulder Duster Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_diana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Inspired by the iconic design of Moroccan lanterns, we created our Diana Shoulder Duster Earrings with metallic filigree and subtle crystal accents.

• Size: 1.15"L x .96"W station, 3.5"L on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings Diana Shoukder duster Stunning in person. Picture don't do justice to this beauties!!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Diana Shoulder Duster Earrings in gold I had my eye on these for about 6 months and finally bought them just for a "me gift" and love them.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful earrings! These earrings instantly caught my eye and I absolutely love them! Very unique and I get compliments on them all the time!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always getting compliments! These shoulder dusters are so striking and I always get compliments when I wear them!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graceful and lightweight These earrings move gracefully without any notice to me. Since my purchase 2 weeks ago, I have worn them 4 times with multiple compliments each time!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! I treated myself to these earrings and have LOVED them. I get so many compliments and just love the fact they are unique.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep these earrings I LOVE THESE EARRINGS I HAVE BEEN TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS TO BUY THEM, PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE THESE GORGEOUS EARRING!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would love to buy theses earrings in gold and silver combo and shortened by half please?!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite earrings I received this gift from my daughter-in-law and everyone compliments me on it!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique! I bought these at the store in Brookfield, WI. All of Kendra's jewelry is highly unique. These earrings stand out! I have received numerous compliments. Would recommend her jewelry.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I have been stalking these for a few months and so glad I finally bought them. They hang perfectly just above my shoulders. My husband (who never notices what I'm wearing) even complimented them!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These have become my favorite KS earrings perfect shoulder length and I do not have a long neck they do not reach to shoulder very light weight and flow perfect
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very different and striking I love these earrings they look very expensive in person, like a high end designer pair. There really impactful and I receive enormous compliments when I wear them. I saw a review that said she had problems w the chain falling off...mine are made really well and I haven't had a problem....I've worn these about 20x.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and very special I bought these to wear at my wedding. They are a showstopper! So unique and definitely special.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I bought the Diana in rose gold and have received numerous compliments. I've worn with jeans and a t-shirt and even with a dress. They are very versatile and light weight!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these! I was a little worried they were too much for me at first but I have gotten so many compliments! They are different and add pop to even the most casual of outfits. They are also lighter than I expect. Love them!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Unusual, but a Bit Too Long My husband bought these for me. I love the dangle, but I found the chains a bit too long. Since I make some jewelry for myself, I took off the chains and kept that center crystal. Now they fit me much better.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very unique - a little long I bought these in the antique silver and I actually have not worn them yet because find them a little bit too long for me. They hit my shoulders.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long! Returned These would be good for a special occasion such as a ball or prom. They are heavy but very pretty. Just not for my lobes. Returned without a problem. The good thing about KS !
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love lost *sigh* I loved these earrings so much. the women in my family have been receiving Kendra Scott earrings for years as gifts and I was so excited to get these from my boyfriend as a birthday present. I've had them a month and wore them for the second time today, and the end and the cool part of the earring broke off! Now I am frustrated. The customer service has been really good and and they have been responsive but they have a program that will let me buy them at half price. But they are sold out! This is particularly vexing as I've worked in Jewelry for years and companies like Pandora will stand by their craftsmanship and fix things that break years later. I guess I thought I would get the same experience. Not their fault... But extremely disappointed that they don't stand behind their product. After all - this wasn't me losing an earring. It literally broke off
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made These earrings are gorgeous beyond belief. They are made so horribly. The attachment to the earring hook is not attached, so when you wear them they come apart. I had them fall apart while wearing them twice in an hour. I am so disappointed as they are so pretty but the hook attachment is horrendous.
Date published: 2017-02-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_diana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product