Delaney Pendant Necklace in Silver

delaney-rhd

Details

delaney-rhd
Delaney Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_delaney-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Wear it long or short, the Delaney Silver Pendant Necklace features an adjustable slide and our classic oval silhouette for your new everyday necklace.

• Rhodium Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.9"L x 0.45"W pendant, 28" chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE This necklace is perfect. I love the adjustable length and you can even turn it around and wear the backside filigree.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chain I love the chain which allows varied lengths so the necklace can be layered easily or worn alone.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer necklace! Love the versatility of this necklace. With the sliding closure, I can make it a length to fit any outfit. I bought this to go with the Supak beaded,mother of pearl bracelet set, and they are perfect together.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This is a very versatile piece, beautiful design and great size!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace This necklace is so pretty. You can wear it dresses up or dressed casual. It is a great layering piece of stand alone. Perfect addition to my jewelry collection.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful I love this simple necklace, it can be worn long which is how I prefer it and it adds just the right touch to any outfit!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delaney Necklace Love it! Simple, classic and beautiful! Every time I wear it, I receive so many compliments!!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my KS collection! This necklace is a great piece. It is adjustable and goes with almost everything!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this as a gift. When it arrived, I was so pleased with the choice I made. A great length and very versatile. Can be casual or dressy. And just the special Kendra Scott packaging makes it the perfect present for a loved one.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two necklaces in one It has a beautiful design on the back of the stone, so you can easily wear it backwards for a totally different look. Love this pendant. Good quality as always with Kendra Scott. Fast shipping. Pretty packaging.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I got this free when I ordered 2 necklaces for my daughters for Mother’s Day. It is simply gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Necklace I love the necklace it matches perfect with the Aragon Silver Statement Earrings in Ivory Mother of Pearl.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This necklace is gorgeous and super versatile. I would love it in every color!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! ❤ I got it for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it so much!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Piece! Love the versatility of the Delaney on the slider chain. The ivory pearl looks great in the silver setting and matches a Rayne I already owned perfectly!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I bought these for my bridesmaids and they absolutely loved them! They loved that you can adjust the length, and the color was perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace I wanted a grey/silver necklace - I made the perfect choice. This is functional, versital and goes with everything. You will be complimented frequently. As with all Kendra Jewlery, well made and eye catching. I would highly recommend this piece.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flexibility!! I bought this necklace for my daughter for her white coat ceremony. It looks beautiful and she can make it the perfect length for her dress. It was a great gift for the occasion but even better since she can wear it all the time.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift We bought this necklace as a birthday gift for our daughter - she loves the adjustable length and the stone color is stunning.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory I love this piece, it’s my first Kendra Scott. I purchased it because one of my daughters is named Delaney, and just like her it’s beautiful. Now I need the Riley necklace, please let me know if it becomes available again! Thank you for such a versatile special piece!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace! I really love the size of the Delaney, and the adjustable chain so much I bought it in several colors!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace Bought this necklace for the adjustable chain. It is beautiful and so easy to get off and on. Also with the stone I can wear it 2 ways.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! I love the size of the Delaney necklace, and hope to see more colors become available with the silver metal. The maroon jade is a great color and blends in with quite a few colors in the burgundy family.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace I have a hard time finding necklaces that have a chain long enough to fit me because I have a bigger neck. That is why I love this necklace, it fits me just how I want it to, and I have the option to wear it higher or lower. The only down side to this necklace is the ends dangle while you are wearing it which can sometimes get wrapped around each other and make it harder to get off. Nothing big in my opinion, I just have to turn it around sometimes to take it off.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. We both prefer the silver filigree side vs white stone.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Necklace!! This Necklace is adjustable!! I also, have it in Periwinkle!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gift I bought this necklace for a friend’s birthday who is very hard to buy for. She loves it and has sent me pictures of he wearing it with different navy colored shirts and sweaters
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend loved it My girlfriend loved it, she wears it everyday! Great quality!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I love this necklace. I love that it is adjustable and can be worn long or short. I only wish it was available in more colors.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. I needed something a little bigger than the Elisa but smaller than the Rayne and this was perfect. And I love how it’s adjustable, so it works with many outfits!
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_delaney-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product