Images

  • Decklyn Pendant Necklace
  • Decklyn Pendant Necklace

Decklyn Pendant Necklace

decklyn

Details

decklyn
Decklyn Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_decklyn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The essential Kendra Scott accessory is a must for any girl's wardrobe, with a dainty medallion hung from a delicate chain.

• Size: 15"L chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace! I have worn this necklace everyday! Layered with other necklaces and worn it alone. It's my new fav! Get compliments all the time!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great necklace. Got the necklace for Mothers Day love it. People also say how nice it is.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute This necklace is thin and simple, I have another necklace also kendra scott and i switch between those to, got both as a gift and I love them. It is a bit small, but its perfect for me!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This is my first piece of jewelry I purchase and I love it. I can wear this necklace in any occasion. Looking forward to purchasing other pieces.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GIFT I bought this as a gift for my sister who already had the earrings. She LOVED it!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Elegant Necklace This necklace is perfect ! It is simple and elegant , and adds the perfect touch to any outfit. I wear it everyday !
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift! I bought this necklace for my girlfriend and she loves it! She has not taken it off since I gave it to her
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the length! I'm 4'11 and I have a hard time finding necklaces that don't get hidden below my shirt. Typically 15-16 inch necklaces work best for me and that's what I've found in several of Kendra Scott necklaces! This is one of them! Classy simple look with this beautiful necklace! Love to wear it whether it a casual day or dressy day! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I bought this as a gift and now I want one because I see her wearing it and it's really cute!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decklyn pendant necklace in gold Was very happy with it. It is beautiful love it. I love all of her jewelry
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I bought this as a Christmas Gift and she loved it.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant! I bought this necklace for an event, because I wanted something simple and not too flashy!! I'm absolutely in love-- you can dress it up, or dress it down and it looks perfect either way!! It's the kind of "simple elegance" every woman strives for!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace as a gift and now wishing I had one for myself!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I bought this necklace as a gift can't wait to give it and see there reaction
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Gift! This is the perfect bridesmaid gift. My girls loved them and are still saying how they wear them with everything since it works so well when layering.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this for my teacher and she's absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ! Simple and elegant ! Loved it ! Very pretty on !
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to match the earrings! Perfect for casual or dressy.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really love it Hey this is great I really like it a while kit and it is beat
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Its the perfect size and goes with everything!! I love mine!!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I bought for my daughter's birthday. She was on cloud nine after seeing it
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and lovely I get lots of compliments on how simple and pretty this necklace is! Love to layer it
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it! This is just so quietly elegant, I love it so much!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, simple necklace I bought this necklace for "everyday" wear and have gotten so many compliments. I don't like flashy jewelry and this is simple and perfect for me.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect Necklace This is a great everyday necklace.... I literally never take it off.... its dainty and perfect!!! Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I love this necklace and all of Kendra's jewelry. This necklace is simple and will go with everything.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Sexiness I now have two of these! I was so upset when I thought I had lost it that I immediately bought a replacement. Ooops! Found the original. Just couldn't face being without my favorite necklace.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!! I bought this necklace for myself..I love the design and wear it almost everyday..goes great with everything!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter-in-laws birthday gift. She loved it!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful! I ❤️❤️❤️❤️ this necklace, it goes with so much! My only complaint is the length, I wish it were a little bit longer.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_decklyn, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106ms
  • reviews, product