Images

  • Deb Adjustable Chain Bracelet
  • Deb Adjustable Chain Bracelet

Deb Adjustable Chain Bracelet

deb

Details

deb
Deb Adjustable Chain Bracelet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_deb, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

If you ask us, no stack is ever complete without the Deb Adjustable Chain Bracelet. With romantic details and delicate stones, this is one chain bracelet that always makes a statement. As far as dainty classics go, the Deb Adjustable Chain Bracelet is an essential.

• Size: 9"L fully extended, 0.28"W at widest
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love it! I have a hard time with bracelets because they're usually too big, so i love that this one is adjustable.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bracelet I bought this as a birthday gift for a dear friend, whose birthday has not arrived as of yet. However, it is a very cute bracelet. Understated, yet elegant.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute bracelet Love this bracelet. Bought to go with another one i received as a gift
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this bracelet on sale online. I absolutely love it. I wear it with everything!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bracelet Absolutely love the uniqueness of the bracelet. Get compliments on it all the time!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dainty I bought this bracelet as a gift. It’s dainty and will look lovely on my daughter’s small wrist.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I had been eyeing this bracelet for months, so decided the sale was the perfect opportunity to scoop it up! It is so delicate-looking and feminine, even on my large wrist I love it! And the fact that it’s adjustable makes it so easy.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a fan Super cute bracelet that goes with pretty much everything! Love the fact that it can be adjusted easily
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift!! First of all, I’m OBSESSED with this jewelry designer!! I want EVERY piece of it!! For that reason, I also love giving it as gifts. Who wouldn’t love it? I bought this bracelet for my stepmom. She doesn’t wear a lot of jewelry so I thought that she would like the simplicity of this piece. It’s also very dainty and elegant. She loved it!! Now I just need to buy another one for myself!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I wore this out to meet my friends and they noticed it and ordered one for themselves right away. It is beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! My best friend got me this bracelet and I got it as an early Christmas gift! It’s so dainty and delicate! The stones are just beautiful, not sparkly, but not dull, they are perfect! Love the adjustable aspect of it! The asymmetrical design also adds to its beauty! MUST have for any collection!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unicorn I love the unicorn stone that you can find in the custom section. This is one place you don’t need to dj custom. The bracelet is so pretty and delicate.. love it!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected from Kendra, gorgeous bracelet. I bought a few of these for my closest friends. It was very stylish looking and dandy . Perfect to dress up or dress down. Loved the rose color! Very unique.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bracelet A friend of a friend wore this bracelet awhile back when we went out together and I was not able to forget it so I ordered one for myself! I love it so much. It’s a dainty bracelet, with the thin gold chain and different sized stones. But the clasp makes it hard to lose. It’s toivher than appears. Can wear alone or paired with other wrist accessories.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I bought this for a coworker that I loved it so much I ended up buying one for me. It’s very cute.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I bought this for my daughter for her wedding day just s touch to top off her beautiful dress.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, simple bracelet I love wearing this elegant, simple bracelet! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Receive so many compliments. Love the way it looks
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, dainty bracelet Bought this bracelet as a birthday girly for my best friend!! It was absolutely stunning and came in super cute packaging!! She loved it!!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Delicate! I bought this bracelet for my wedding! I love the delicate touch and it is very elegant. I am thrilled to wear this on my big day!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet So beautiful! Can’t wait to make another purchase!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bracelets. Will make great gifts. Love they come wrapped for gifts. Quality gifts. Arrive quickly.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Bought this for our daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It was just what she wanted
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday bracelet I bought this bracelet for a friend’s bday - it was a hit! She loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh Purchased for our daughters Birthday Saw a client wearing and loved it
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet One of my go-to bracelets. It's so feminine and delicate. I love it with everything.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought the bracelet for my daughter in law for her birthday. She lives it.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! I wasn't expecting much of the bracelet when I ordered it, but it is beautiful! My girlfriend loves it!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it Bought this as a gift for my Fiancée and she loves it! Hasn't taken it off. I purchased and it shipped the next day, as advertised.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not have picked a more feminine and dainty bracelet! I love it so much!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_deb, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173ms
  • reviews, product