Images

  • Deanne Hoop Earrings
  • Deanne Hoop Earrings

Deanne Hoop Earrings

deanne-hoops

Details

deanne-hoops
Deanne Hoop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_deanne-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Deanne Hoop Earrings are NOT your typical hoop. These hoop earrings use negative space to create a gorgeous sunburst effect that we are loving. With these extremely fun, yet structural Deanne Hoop Earrings, you are sure to stand out from the crowd.

• Size: 2.13 " outside diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement earrings Beautiful stamens earrings. A little heavy, but worth it.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings definitely make a statement! I received so many compliments. These earrings definitely make a statement.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful an Bright I ordered in Rose gold to match the necklace. Love them both. Wear the necklace all time.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Love how light weight they feel! Not heavy like some other earrings i have had before of kendra scott.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these earrings! They look heavy but they are not. I have received several compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Beautiful, big, and bold. They are lightweight, I am so in love with these earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colored earrings! Not too heavy! Great earring to go with everything! Must buy! I like the color vs the normal Kendra Scott color gold. Goes with other brands of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! These hoops are so gorgeous!! I love the vintage gold!! Please make more pieces!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and versatile This hoop has a unique flair to it. It is versatile in that I wear it dressed up or dressed down. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings Absolutely love these. Great style and quality, seem heavy but really isn’t :)
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I absolutely love these earrings. Because the post is located a little farther down, the earrings don't hurt my ears, I have worn these all day numerous times. I get a ton of compliments on them!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Absolutely love these earrings and I can’t wait to buy more Kendra Scott designs!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry Beautiful. Bought for my daughter. She loves them!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deanne hoops Gorgeous earrings! Large but not too heavy. Recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Tiny bit heavier than what I was expecting, but still a comfortable weight. These earrings make great accent or statement pieces and I get so many compliments. I just love them!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I’m in love with this beautiful earrings, so light weight and go with everything. Couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish!!! These statement earrings are so beautiful and unique! You will feel very stylish no matter if you wear with jeans or a nice dress.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime style Lightweight and stylish. Goes with anything and I love the vintage gold look.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings when paired with the right tools! I love these earrings!! They are on the heavier side BUT with the kendra lobe savers (I think I have the right name) they don’t pull down my ear AND they don’t hurt at the end of the day. I got so many compliments on the earrings- I’m so glad I didn’t return them.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Favorites! The Vintage Gold is to die for! So many compliments!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Statement Piece These earrings are a great statement piece. I was worried they would be too big and heavy but they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sunburst earring! These beautiful earrings sit on the ear as hoop style but with much more pazazz! They are light weight enough to wear all day without lobe wonder for support.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this design! Love the design! They’re much prettier in person. I ordered the gold and now need the silver.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them! Gorgeous earrings and not too heavy, but I agree with others...they lay kind of funny against your ears/neck. Still very pretty though!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So pretty but a bit heavy. Lovely statement earring.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weight I like them a lot! But, they’re VERY heavy. Everything about them was just as expected.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pull down ear lobes Very pretty, however, they’re heavy enough that my hair would need to be down to hide sagging ear lobes. The design is kind of glam. I recommend for those who are used to a heavier earring and a bold look. I’m all about comfort and a little more subtle, so these aren’t my favorite.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy These were definitely heavier than expected. Will need love support to wear for longer periods of time.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deanne hoop earrings in gold Nice looking earrings. But I wish that earrings are shown on models so you can get true feel of the size.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost A Winner Let me first say that overall, these earrings are beautiful. However, because of where the post is, it sat on my ear in a strange way where you can’t even see the earring and the back pushed on my neck. Wanted to love them but unfortunately these went back.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_deanne-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product