Images

  • Dax Drop Earrings

Dax Drop Earrings

dax

Details

dax
Dax Drop Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_dax, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With faceted geometric stones set in the most petite metallic prongs, the Dax Drop Earrings are a jewelry box staple. These drop earrings pair effortlessly with any outfit, adding subtly artful interest to your look. If you're looking for a dainty and sophisticated statement, then Dax Drop Earrings will be the perfect addition to your jewelry box.

• Size: 1.02"L x 0.79"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dax Gold Drop Earrings in Sage Mica My daughter absolutely loved these and receives so many compliments each time she wears them!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely shape and color. Great for causual or night
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dax rose earrings Beautiful my friend received these from me as a birthday gift and said they are stunning
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color pops! Such a great staple! Adorable. Purchased around the holidays and they were so festive. The color compliements everything. I get a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winning! Perfect size. Not heavy at all. Dress up or dress down!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for mom! Bought them for my mom for a Birthday gift. They look great!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass Beauties Beautiful dichroic glass earrings! Just the right size too!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Love these earrings. They don’t seem to sit right without the little plastic backing. But wear those and they are fine.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. I love them. Just the right size and not heavy at all.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love these because they are a unique shape and olive is a good neutral.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earings! My first Kendra Scott, love it! Wanted to buy Kendra Scott jewelry for a long time. Also, it was a great sale . I got a really good deal.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these They go with everything and they are not heavy or tug at my ears
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I order these earrings as a gift and they are simply stunning! I almost kept them for myself! So pretty!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the earrings and bracelet as a gift and was so excited when I saw it. It looks amazing and I know the recipient will be thrilled!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational color The amethyst dichroic glass is the most beautiful mix of blues and pinks and purple I have ever seen. I want all the jewelry in this amazing color.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant looking I love the Sage earrings. They are a great size and not heavy to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these for a night out and I absolutely love them! They almost seem to change color with what I wear. They are an attention getting pair!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece These earrings are my favorite! I’ve worn them everyday since getting them. Very lightweight. Since they are faceted they attract a lot of light/glare. Even for the matching necklace!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really unique I'm glad an olive type color is available because I wear a lot of that color. These are unique and sophisticated. I really like them!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Just when I said I wasn't going to buy any more Kendra, the winter collection came out with the gorgeous sage mica stone. I had some trouble choosing between these and the larger earrings, but I'm so glad I picked these. The size and weight are perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! The photos online don’t do it justice; they are absolutely gorgeous. I love purple and blue and these have hues of both depending on how the light hits them. They’re so pretty!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty in Red Bought these for my sisters birthday in July. She likes smaller earrings and loved these!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dax Sable Mica earrings I like these earrings very much. The size is perfect for me and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but heavy These are beautiful earrings! The wires, however, seem too flimsy for the weight of the drops. Plus, you need to push the clear rubber backing all the way to the back of your ear to hold the earrings straight/upright.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earings!! Got to have 'em! These earings are beautiful and just the rights size. I read reviews that the next size up was very heavy and large on the lobes so I decided to get these and I'm glad I did. They are subtle yet substantial enough to be noticed. Coloring matches perfectly with the necklace I got to match. The only reason I took off one star was that the little pin-like feature on the top of the stone bends and I'm afraid it will bend and break at one point. Otherwise, love them.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, but the fit is a little weird. These earrings are gorgeous!! However, the way they are designed, I have a hard time getting them to look right in my ear. The silver piece above the stone is not attached at the top to the hoop that goes trough you ear. Therefore, I find myself pushing the earring back (that little clear plastic one) all the way up the hoop until it touches the back of my ear. This makes that silver piece lay flush against my earlobe, but it also tends to pinch quite a bit. I will still wear them though! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the earring hate the backing I love the earrings but the back they used was dumb. This earring would work better if it didn’t have a hook. Because of the hook the earring hangs funny
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Update:Earrings are better if you change the hooks I bought these, and my original review is on the 2nd page of reviews. I changed the hooks on these tonight and put lever back hooks on. The earrings are much improved! They feel lighter when they hang on your ear correctly. If you are unhappy with your earrings, I recommend changing the hooks or having a jeweler do it. I hope the Kendra Scott team takes note!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Heavy I bought these earrings because I loved the unique design. The dichroic glass reflects light for a beautiful, iridescent shine. The earrings are heavier than I expected and you need to use the rubber back to have the earrings sit right and not droop.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings Liked these, bought them, they're really pretty. I think the earring is too heavy for the type of hook that it is on, so I may change it. I worry that they will slip off, even with the rubber stopper in back.
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_dax, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159ms
  • reviews, product