Images

  • Davis Stud Earrings
  • Davis Stud Earrings
  • Davis Stud Earrings

Davis Stud Earrings

davis-studs-demi

Details

davis-studs-demi
Davis Stud Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_davis-studs-demi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 - $88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Have you met the Davis Stud Earrings? They're going to be your new everyday pair. Jokes aside, these minimalist stud earrings are a foundational piece you'll be glad are in your jewelry box. There's not a look that hasn't loved our Davis Stud Earrings.

Size

0.29"L x 0.31"W on post


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! I was looking for a good pair of every day earrings. These are absolutely perfect for that! They are the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive ears Perfect. These do not irritate my sensitive ears and look great!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings they are super simple yet catch the light and stand out. I have gotten great compliments on them. 
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The backs of the earrings are very tight I love that Kendra Scott is starting to make earrings that are sterling silver! They will last longer and if they tarnish you aren’t stuck with it- you can just polish them back to looking like new. My one issue with these earrings are the backs that they come with. They are the type of backs that were common in the 80’s- a piece of sterling that was flattened and the sides were curled in to grip the post of the earring. The problem (at least for my pair) was that the backs were too tight, so I had a very hard time pulling them off the earrings. I got a knife to put in between the curled sides to sorta stretch it out and then I stretched it out too much. I got needle nose pliers to pinch the backs and make them tighter again- but I over pinched. Anyways. Long story short, I found some backs from some other earrings that worked and now I’m just using those. But I feel that if I’m paying this much for a pair of earrings that the backs should fit perfectly and not be an issue. I’ve never had trouble with the backs that have come on any of the other KS stud earrings that I have-just these. Besides that, the earrings are great- shinny and classic.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very small earrings This photo must have been taken with a microscope because these earrings are so small. Turned out to be exactly what I was looking for, they are very cute gold studs just a lot smaller that expected.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty and Small These are pretty, but are also pretty small. Almost small enough to be on a second piercing hole, IMO.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but too hard to get out These are very pretty, however it was so hard to get the backs on and off. I felt like I was going to rip my ear hole. I ended up returning because I couldn't justify the cost with how difficult it was to get these out.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I bought these thinking they would be large enough for a statement stud earring. They are too small. I will be returning.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_davis-studs-demi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product