Images

  • Davis Rose Gold Pendant Necklace
  • Davis Rose Gold Pendant Necklace
  • Davis Rose Gold Pendant Necklace

Davis Rose Gold Pendant Necklace

davis-pendant-rsg

Details

davis-pendant-rsg
Davis Rose Gold Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_davis-pendant-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$59.97 - $74.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Davis Pendant Necklace is a new take on a classic KS silhouette. With its distinct shape and detailed chain, this pendant necklace is lovely when layered, but perfect shining on its own as well. Elevate any outfit instantly with the Davis Pendant Necklace.

Closure

Lobster claw


Size

1.1"L X 0.8"W pendant, 20"L chain With 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace! Love the uniqueness of the chain and it looks great layered!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful large pendant Beautiful color of pendant, complementing chain. Nice length. Looks good layered.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it. It goes with just about anything. Durable product and well made.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Virden My wife really loves it.I will be shopping with you in the future. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful piece of jewelry. Can be worn as a casual piece or dressy.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Beautiful have received many compliments love sparkles
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the picture! This was so beautiful looking on line I decided to give it a try. Oh my it’s so much better in person! The quality and color are spot on!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head over heels Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Gift Gift. She loved it & it arrived on time & beautifully packaged. Perfect Christmas gift, beautifully crafted.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice necklace for any age! The necklace design is geometric...looks perfect with earrings. Love the color.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Beautiful and chic necklace. Can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Necklace in Pink Illusion Love the chain, flexibility of length, and the glimmering design. I wear it with solid color tops and sweaters.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davis Rose Gold Pendant necklace This is a beautiful necklace. Bought it as a Christmas gift, but I plan on purchasing one for myself.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Gold pendant This is a beautiful necklace, I love the rose gold. Gave it as a gift and it was much admired. I am thinking of buying g myself one in gold. The necklace has a good Length for v neck Blouses and the chain can be switched with a more Plain style to change the look.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beauty of the necklace!!! Beautiful and different!!! Love this necklace!!! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drusy necklace The drusy is not centered as it is in all the pictures but it is still very pretty.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clasp quality I really love the necklace but I don’t like the clasp. It has a fold over & snap style & it fell off my neck the first day I wore it. Luckily I found it but I’m cautious about wearing it again.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Rose Gold Pendant necklace in Rose Gold Drusy They should know that the necklace clasp is made like a bracelet clasp and very difficult to attach by yourself, otherwise it’s a beautiful necklace!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really love the necklace but I don’t like the clasp. It has a fold over & snap style & it fell off my neck the first day I wore it. Luckily I found it but I’m cautious about wearing it again.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but too sparkly This necklace is very pretty but I didn't realize that the pendant would be glittery. I thought it'd be more of a matte tone. Also, the clasp is a bit difficult to use. That said, it's very pretty but just not for me.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Varies There is supposed to be some variation between the picture and the item sent. I found there to be too much. The pic is a rich pink, and the item I got was white . They were nice about returning it though.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Unfortunately, I didn't love this necklace. The chain seemed cheap and it just wasn't what I expected. I love KS jewelry but this piece, not so much.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lackluster It looked better online than what it does in person. It’s cute, but wasn’t worth the full price for me.
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_davis-pendant-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product