Davis Rose Gold Pendant Necklace

davis-pendant-rsg

Details

davis-pendant-rsg
Davis Rose Gold Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_davis-pendant-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $56.23

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

ADDITIONAL 25% OFF! ENDS 7/5.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Davis Pendant Necklace is a new take on a classic KS silhouette. With its distinct shape and detailed chain, this pendant necklace is lovely when layered, but perfect shining on its own as well. Elevate any outfit instantly with the Davis Pendant Necklace.

Closure

Lobster claw


Size

1.1"L X 0.8"W pendant, 20"L chain With 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Elegant This is such a beautiful necklace. Great colors for wearing in the spring time, and it’s size is eye catching without being too big. Love the length of the chain, too!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty It’s so pretty. Can’t wait for the end of this pandemic so I can actually wear it out.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davis rose gold pendant Just as pretty as I expected! One of my favorite chains by Kendra Scott... lite weight yet has a heavier look to it that I love!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Worth every penny! This is a beautiful piece and the stone is even prettier in person.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold necklace Perfect necklace. Could dress up or down. Easy to layer with.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace It is perfect! Love it! Looks great with everything!! Casual and dressy- it is a great layering piece too.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love this necklace! I've gotten a compliment everytime I've worn it! It looks so much better in person!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I have received so many compliments on this necklace. I love the feel of the chain and the stone is substantial and very pretty. It's a good size.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davis Rose Gold Pendant The quality, the length of the chain and the pendant are beautiful. I will wear this with day looks as well as for night looks. Perfect for laying with some of my other pieces from Kendra Scott and otherwise.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace. I had some trouble with the clasp, but I took it into the local store and they replaced it right away. Very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it. So pretty! The perfect length. Rose gold shines and pendant has tiny sparkles. It goes with so many things.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This was my very first purchase from Kendra Scott. I was very impressed with the detail and quality of the piece. I will definitely purchase more pieces in the future!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace! This is my new favorite necklace! It goes with everything and it's not too long but not too short. Perfect for sweaters too! I love that the back side is a lighter almost gray tone and the front is a rose gold so I can reverse it depending on my outfit.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace! Love the uniqueness of the chain and it looks great layered!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful large pendant Beautiful color of pendant, complementing chain. Nice length. Looks good layered.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it. It goes with just about anything. Durable product and well made.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Virden My wife really loves it.I will be shopping with you in the future. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful piece of jewelry. Can be worn as a casual piece or dressy.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Beautiful have received many compliments love sparkles
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the picture! This was so beautiful looking on line I decided to give it a try. Oh my it’s so much better in person! The quality and color are spot on!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head over heels Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Gift Gift. She loved it & it arrived on time & beautifully packaged. Perfect Christmas gift, beautifully crafted.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice necklace for any age! The necklace design is geometric...looks perfect with earrings. Love the color.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Beautiful and chic necklace. Can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Necklace in Pink Illusion Love the chain, flexibility of length, and the glimmering design. I wear it with solid color tops and sweaters.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davis Rose Gold Pendant necklace This is a beautiful necklace. Bought it as a Christmas gift, but I plan on purchasing one for myself.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Gold pendant This is a beautiful necklace, I love the rose gold. Gave it as a gift and it was much admired. I am thinking of buying g myself one in gold. The necklace has a good Length for v neck Blouses and the chain can be switched with a more Plain style to change the look.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beauty of the necklace!!! Beautiful and different!!! Love this necklace!!! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drusy necklace The drusy is not centered as it is in all the pictures but it is still very pretty.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clasp quality I really love the necklace but I don’t like the clasp. It has a fold over & snap style & it fell off my neck the first day I wore it. Luckily I found it but I’m cautious about wearing it again.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_davis-pendant-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product