Images

  • Daphne Ear Climbers
  • Daphne Ear Climbers
  • Daphne Ear Climbers

Daphne Ear Climbers

daphne

Details

daphne
Daphne Ear Climbers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_daphne, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With understated pavé stones glistening from a delicate metallic frame, the Daphne Ear Climbers add a feminine and organic accent to any special day.

• Size: 1.06"L x 0.46"W on post
• Material: cubic zirconia*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Breathtaking I loved these the moment I saw the picture. I was speechless seeing them in person. They are so beautiful!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute earrings! I got them for my sister and she loved them. She was looking for climbers
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Versitile Love these so much! They are so versitile and stylish! Definitely one of my go to pieces!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I wore them on a girls night out and received several compliments on how cute they looked.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ear Climbers! Saw these online at first but didn't think too much of them. When I tried them on in the store, I absolutely fell in love with them!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings ! I wore earrings to match my necklace in Vegas and they were unique and gorgeous! Got so many compliments.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I bought these because I knew they would go with anything and every time I've worn them, I've gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy schmancy These earrings are so unique and have a timeless beauty to them! They go with anything. I love them so much!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings My everyday earrings! I've gotten so many compliments
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daphne Ear Climbers in Gold and Antique Silver I purchased these to wear on a daily basis as a third earring and have received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful climbers I bought these ear climbers as an early birthday gift to myself. They are so pretty. The only downside is I cannot wear them in my second hole. I like to wear climbers in my second hole and dangling earrings or hoops in my first. These were just too heavy for that and too long. You also have to make sure to really push the backer into your ear or the weight of the earring sends it spinning down. Other than that they are super gorgeous! Antique silver was the right way to go.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved these ear climbers, but......... The 2nd day I put the earrings in my ears, the back on one of the climbers broke. I took the climber in the Utica Square store to repair the post, no luck, they didn’t have another climber to give me, however, they did offer 50% off another pair I picked out! I was happy with that, & I can take climber to another jewelry shop to fix the post.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but not a good design I was really excited about these earrings but, like another reviewer said, they keep falling - they seem top heavy. I finally got them to stay up by using the ear patches (lobe wonders) and put the back on really tightly which isn't super convenient. I love the idea of Kendra's ear climbers but hope they improve the design.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely but keep falling These earrings are so pretty however they don't stay as ear climbers. They always fall down . I wish there was a clasp to grab them at the top. So disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In love with the look but not quality I got these 5 days ago. I have worn them three times and have cared for them as directed. I'm super dad because I'm in love wit the way the look but the jewels have already fallen out.
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_daphne, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product