Danielle Statement Earrings In Matte

danielle-mte

Details

danielle-mte
Danielle Statement Earrings In Matte is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-mte, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our most iconic silhouette, the Danielle Statement Earrings feature custom cut, oval stones framed in a colored matte finish perfect for any occasion.

• Size: 2.24"L x 1"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown. Due to the delicate nature of our colored metal finishes, these pieces should be handled with care and stored separately

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color on color The color on color is different and pretty. Will try more colors.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I can’t tell you how awesome these are! I can’t wear them enough!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Lilac Mother of Pearl Earrings These earrings are really cute. They are definitely going to work in what I have planned for them as a gift.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company! Beautiful earrings for my mother. Love Kendra Scott, her products (and team!), and her partnership with charity, Inheritance of Hope!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings I absolutely love these earring the white matte makes the stone really pop! They are a bit heavy but still beautiful- in my opinion not too too bad I just think the Danielle earring can be heavy in general due to the size - still love them!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can wear with so many things! I didn’t have any red earrings so I’ve been looking. I could never decide whether to get in a silver or gold setting. I love these earrings because the setting is red also. Goes with both color schemes!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous White on White earrings I wanted to add the white pearl to my collection and they are amazing. Glad to owe these ones as well.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earnings There super nice and light. People always ask where I got them from :)
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-mte, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product