Images

  • Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold

Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold

danielle-gld

Details

danielle-gld
Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 616.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$54.97 - $75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our most popular silhouette, the Danielle Earring, highlights Kendra’s love of genuine materials. A custom cut, oval stone framed in delicate metallic detail creates an iconic, wear-anywhere statement

• Size: 2.25"W x 1"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Gold drop in Ivory Mother of Pearl These are so beautiful! Great addition to my Kendra Scott collection! They are a little bit heavy but have NOT made my ears bleed or uncomfortable at all like I said just a little heavy. Can be dressed up or down for the winter or summer also. Bought them during the 30% sale and I am not disappointed they are amazing! Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stunning and iconic. Love them and all of my Kendra collection.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings made a wonderful 18th Birthday gift! They came beautifully wrapped.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings Absolutely Beautiful! I first saw these earrings on a friend and every time she wore them I told her how much I loved them. Eventually I decided to order them for myself and they are now my favorite earrings. The mother of pearl goes with everything. They are a little heavy but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Earrings Beautiful earrings, very heavy. French hooks are super long so they won’t slip out.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle cobalt blue earrings Little heavy but otherwise they are a beautiful cobalt blue and already have received numerous compliments. Love, love them
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color, so pretty! Stunning and really pop even with dark hair. I'm so glad to finally have them.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Ivory Mother of Peral earrings Love this earrings - Now I need to see about locating matching necklace
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy from Kendra Scott! One of my favorite earrings by Kendra. The Danielle style is timeless. I got this as a gift for my friend & I have had my pair for over 8 years and I still wear for work.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Danielle cobalt earrings So stunning and iconic. Love them and all of my Kendra collection.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sharp. I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She loved them and they looked great on her!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Love these, they go with just about everything, and you can never go wrong with black. I was torn on what color to get as my fisrt pair. So happy I went with black!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful earrings! Love these earrings and all the Abalone Shell items.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! This is a great size earring, the color is an iridescent and goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love how the colors change a bit depending on what color you are wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! They are beautiful, they were exactly what I've been wanting.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS They go with everything and can dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings are absolutely gorgeous!! Love them!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I have the matching necklace and had to get the earring too! Love them!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece in a beautiful color! Beautiful color! They can’t go without no looking them!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in every color I love these earrings. Beautiful color and perfect size. I truly wish the Danielle earrings were available other than just in the color bar
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful earrings!! I get so many compliments. The color is gorgeous
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying this style Very comfortable. Not heavy at all, the color pops out with anything you wear.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Beautiful!! Color is amazing!! They stand out so good!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve got the blues! Stunning in all kinds of light! These earrings make me feel dressed up even in denim.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bright blue. Beautiful, bright blue! Bigger than I thought but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow pair of earrings! Wonderful pair of earrings! I love the bright blue color that matches my shoes. They might seem a bit heavy for girls who normally doesn't wear heavy jewelry but truly they are not as heavy. I feel comfortable wearing them all day long without my earlobes getting tired. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Wareings cobalt I love these earrings!!! They are a little heavy but look fabulous.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobalt Blue = The Perfect Game Day Earrings The cobalt is the perfect shade of blue for BBN fans.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful For this size earrings they are not heavy at all. I have thick shoulder length hair & earrings get “lost” some times. These do not. Love them.
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product