Images

  • Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold

Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold

danielle-gld

Details

danielle-gld
Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 614.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$54.97 - $75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our most popular silhouette, the Danielle Earring, highlights Kendra’s love of genuine materials. A custom cut, oval stone framed in delicate metallic detail creates an iconic, wear-anywhere statement

• Size: 2.25"W x 1"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These are the most gorgeous earrings ever! The stone is amazing. I want every product in this stone!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Beautiful earrings!! I can't wait to wear them !!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings are gorgeous and reflect beautifully with whatever color you’re wearing. Easily my favorite piece of Kendra jewelry.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Exactly as pictured, love these earrings! This is my favorite color
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought for a friend and then had to buy myself!Love, love, love! Go with anything!!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again. Beautiful and change colors. Light green color often.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Absolutely beautiful pair of earrings. Perfect time of year to wear them with the glistening of the sun reflecting them brings admiration from people I encounter that I know and don’t know.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful, as expected. They pick up the colors you are wearing. Amazing staple of my Kendra collection
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle’s earrings Beautiful pair of earrings! They go with so many outfits! Im so glad I purchase them.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely beautiful!! They are exactly what we wanted and even more beautiful in person!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day earrings! I love them and can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day in August!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL <3 They are beautiful!! Love them!!! 1st time wearing them today... and they are a bit heavy... Awesome buy
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the earrings. These are so beautiful and I love the flecks of gold in them.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring I absolutely love them! There not even heavy at all! They go well with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Yes! Love them! Classic shape and so much shimmer. These earrings add so much more flair than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass These go with everything!! Shiny and eye catching!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ! Got these for my mom on Mother’s Day and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite! New favorite pair of Kendras! They definitely look more pink than coral in person, but is the perfect selection for someone who loves pops of pink as accents.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! They are so so gorgeous and I love them! Can’t wait to wear them out!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great!! I love these!! They are instantly one of my favorite pairs!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! Ohmygoodness! I’m so in love with these! Me, being a southern girl, LOVE some big earrings! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! One of my favorite pieces ever! Goes with everything
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I bought for a friend and then had to buy myself!Love, love, love! Go with anything!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought these to go with a necklace but they are fabulous! Definitely make a statement!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These earrings are beautiful. The color is amazing! Definitely going to wear these a lot!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color These are beautiful earrings and reflect the light around you so are always changing color. Gorgeous and a bold size.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Earrings ❤ Love these earrings. Color is unique and flattering. I always receive compliments whenever I wear them.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These are beautiful earrings and will blend with so many colors
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your KS Collection! I have had my pair of these for over 9 years & you cannot tell they are that old! I bought these for a friend because they wear so well.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Gold drop in Ivory Mother of Pearl These are so beautiful! Great addition to my Kendra Scott collection! They are a little bit heavy but have NOT made my ears bleed or uncomfortable at all like I said just a little heavy. Can be dressed up or down for the winter or summer also. Bought them during the 30% sale and I am not disappointed they are amazing! Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product