Images

  • Danielle Open Frame Crystal Earrings
  • Danielle Open Frame Crystal Earrings

Danielle Open Frame Crystal Earrings

danielle-crystal

Details

danielle-crystal
Danielle Open Frame Crystal Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 247.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-crystal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $54.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Every girl wants maximum shine with minimal weight, and the Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings in offer just that. We love this pair of statement earrings for their classic KS shape delivered in a sparkling new way. Dressed up or down, you'll glow wherever you go in the Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings.

Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

2.3"L X 1.1"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight and sparkly! Well made and quite chic without being over the top.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings in both silver & gold & love them. Just the right size & amount of sparkle I was wanting. I look forward to wearing a pair New Year’s Eve. Great Kendra Scott quality as expected.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday bling They are perfect for the holiday season!! I purchased them as a Christmas gift and loved them so much I added them to my Christmas list!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All occasion earring's This are bigger in person but still lovely. My daughter in law loves big hoop type earrings that sparkle. She will wear them proudly.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Beautiful earrings, perfect size, and really lightweight!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings! They are so stylish and very noticeable!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Very lightweight and sparkly! Well made and quite chic without being over the top.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Very lightweight and sparkly! Well made and quite chic without being over the top.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Danielle Open Frame Earrings They are very comfortable I think they are just so pretty. I want to order the silver pair next!!!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings This gift to my cousin was a winner. She loves them and they look stunning on her. Perfect for the holidays.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these... So gorgeous. Super light weight and can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings! These are gorgeous! I get compliments every time I wear them
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle open frame crystal statement in gold I love these earrings! They are so stylish and very noticeable!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Very beautiful and can’t wait for my sis to open on Christmas
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY These earrings are incredible. They are glam but can be worn with casual clothes too. Haven’t taken them off since I received them in the mail (except when sleeping).
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Beautiful earrings that are simple, but special! Great lightweight design.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments already!! Statement making yet lightweight. Perfect for elevating a simple outfit or for more dressed up occasions. They work with so many KS pieces I already own. A great purchase!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings that frequently make friends These earrings are very beautiful. They very good with my diamond earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I can't usually wear the Danielle earrings because they're too heavy for my ears, but these are PERFECT! They aren't too heavy to wear all day, and they still have a little sparkle as well! These are definitely my new favorite KS earrings!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle open frame earrings Beautiful, elegant for an evening out - formal or casual. Love them!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOTHING BUT CLASS Classy, Timeless, & Versatile! These earrings can be worn with ANYTHING!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOTHING BUT CLASS Classy, Timeless, & Versatile. These earrings can be worn with ANYTHING!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these!!! These are wonderful! I am on the phone a lot for work so I like earrings without posts. I had to get these as soon as I saw them. They are everything I expected and more!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Love them. Lightweight and pretty, and Of course good quality. They will go with just about anything!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings! I bought these earrings to wear on my wedding day! They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to wear! Super cute and great for everyday wear to formal events. Lightweight but a large prescence. They look more expensive than they are and good quality! Easy to wear and great for travel!!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my earrings I love them. Very light and pretty!!! Just ordered them in silver!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & lightweight! Very lightweight and pretty! I do wish they stones were a bit bigger for extra sparkle. They are a great basic earring with extra bling!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light! Will be great for upcoming holiday events and even year round. Enough bling but still classy. Love the silver color. Super versatile.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appearance of earrings The rhinestones don’t shine as I was expecting. I was somewhat disappointed!
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-crystal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product