Dani Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177115237

Details

842177115237
Dani Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 630.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$52.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our daintiest oval-shaped earring yet, the Dani Earrings in Rose Quartz makes a simple statement for your everyday look.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.56"W on earwire
• Material: rose quartz

Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Very pretty opal, lightweight earrings. I also bought a cuff bracelet to go with the earrings. I wasn't expecting it, but both items came gift wrapped :)
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful opal earrings These opal earrings are beautiful and so eye-catching
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings! These are beautiful! The turquoise Kyocera opal color is brilliant and perfect for summer! My only complaint is that there is not a similar sized stone in a matching necklace; only options are very small stones.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Great earrings!!! These can be used with any outfit whether casual or formal. They will surely add a hint of fashion to your style!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani ivory pearl earrings These earrings are beautifully elegant and the perfect size
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! This earrings are small, light weight and very cute!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet Kyocera Opal Dani Earrings since purple is my favorite color this made sense for me to purchase, when i received there was no disappointment these are gorgeous and hoping Kendra will do more of the beautiful opals love these earrings!!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Opal Earrings So hard to find beautiful coral earrings. Perfect size, perfect fun color but elegant with a little sparkle. Opal is beautiful. You will not be disappointed with this earring.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caribbean blue Beautiful shade of blue. Just a pop of color for the summer
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Style Perfect size with iconic style. Love the vibrant color. Goes well with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these turquoise gems! Great earrings are a fair price. Not too heavy or too big.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! Beautiful. The light makes these earrings seem like they are every color imaginable. They are very versatile color wise, but they are a bit more formal.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Perfect match to Elisa necklace. Color variations are gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Perfect for wearing with the satellite Elisa necklace in the same color. I like earrings a little bigger than most.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Kendra’s. The perfect length. Gives you a splash of color without being to big. The quality is great and well made. The earrings arrived in a few days after placing my order. I love the free shipping.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift This was the perfect gift for my sister who has a short haircut and likes smaller sized earrings. She loved them
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are beautiful, perfect size. The flecks of blue that shine through the violet make these pop!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are gorgeous! Depending on the lighting, it will change from lilac to blue.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect neutral that dresses up or down and goes with anything
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott All I can say is I LOVE theses earrings They are very elegant but look great with jeans
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! The Violet Opal is INSANELY beautiful! The earrings themselves are lightweight and just the right size. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle earring Gold Coral Opal These earrings are gorgeous! They sparkle like no ones business:))
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Gorgeous earrings. Perfect sized attention getters.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Stunning & eye catching The earrings look fantastic with all my tropical Florida clothing
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color! Perfect size and stone color to match my rose quartz heart necklace! The light color of the rose quartz goes with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and style Very lightweight and somehow seem to go with everything. They add so much sparkle to your complexion and the size is perfect- not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination! Absolutely love this combination! Goes with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it More pink than orange. Very pretty. The color is even better in person.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet opal Dani earrings These are gorgeous and change color depending on the reflection. Gorgeous sparkle!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are stunning. Perfect size for professional attire but not too small to be understated. These opals are gorgeous. I have the blue and the white and now this coral!
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product