Images

  • Cynthia Cuff Bracelet
  • Cynthia Cuff Bracelet

Cynthia Cuff Bracelet

cynthia-cuff

Details

cynthia-cuff
Cynthia Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_cynthia-cuff, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cynthia Bracelet Really like my Howlite/Drusy Cynthia bracelet in silver.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Mix Cynthia Cuff Bracelet This bracelet is so beautiful! I love the colors and different shapes of the stones. Bought the white too.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous summer piece! Essential jewelry piece for summer! Only thing is the gold tone color is different then the picture, It looks less yellow and more white.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Love this bracelet. The color combination is lovely.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Standout. This bracelet is simply beautiful. The stones are vibrant and the bracelet has a muted gold appearance that attracts attention even when you're wearing a stack of different bracelets. I would purchase it again and recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement! Beautiful design and great fit! A simple yet statement piece!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The two stones are slightly different shades and absolutely gorgeous! It looks great alone or in a stack.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s gorgeous! It’s so beautiful. The colors are gorgeous. Even more prettier in person. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to bracelet!! I love this bracelet. I actually want it in all the colors. Good quality and easy to get off and on!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! this is one of my new favorite pieces!! I love that you can adjust it without bending it out of shape!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Just a beautiful bracelet, received it for my birthday.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! It goes with almost anything. The stones are so vibrant. Love this!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cynthia Bracelet This is going to become one of my favorite pieces.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet This is a beautiful bracelet! I bought all 3 colors. I like the turquoise and purple best, but got the white too since it goes with everything and is silver
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Cuff Bracelet! I’m not usually a fan of the color purple but this bracelet changes everything. It’s gorgeous. Great for small wrists (which is me) and the mystic gray druzy and lilac stone complement each other so well. So happy I snagged this one. Definitely a winning piece!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! This is my first Kendra Scott bracelet. It’s even prettier in person! I love the stones and it has just the right amount of sparkle. I have a larger size wrist but it fits great and looks stunning! Hoping for the purple next!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet!!! I love it. You can wear it almost with anything. The stones are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet The color of the stones are a lighter than the picture. However, it’s still a nice bracelet.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turquoise Beauty Stones are beautiful. Represents well in person. I’d like to see size options as a possibility for bracelets.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exquisite bracelet needs a hinge This cuff bracelet is exquisite and I love it! I gave it a four star because it would benefit from having a spring hinge.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gift! Colors are duller in person. Got for my mother for Mother's day and she loved it! The colors were duller than in the picture but she loved it none the less.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as pictured I bought this cuff to match the earrings for Kendra Scott I had gotten. I was thinking the blue stone would be a cobalt blue color but it was more of a gray. The purple is also not as dark as it is in the picture. Pretty cuff but just doesn’t match the other collection.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The bracelet somewhat resembles the photo. The two stones are very different from one another and don't look good together. I would not have purchased this if I had seen it in person.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality I was disappointed when I received this is the mail because the smaller stone looks very cheap. If both of the stones were the same color as the larger stone I would have loved it. I am sending it back.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cynthia cuff bracelet in purple mix This issue had already been addressed, but the quality of the drusy is probably the worst I've ever seen. It's extremely dull & colorless. I have had this bracelet replaced twice, so I am inclined to think it's a quality assurance issue.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I was actually really disappointed with this bracelet - the gold doesn’t even look gold and the stones are not turquoise - they look cheap. As many pieces of Kendra Scott jewelry I have, I have never been this dissatisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disillusioned The stones are too big and bulky. I was really looking forward to the bracelet and the colors are opaque and too big.
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_cynthia-cuff, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product