Images

  • Cross 14k Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds
  • Cross 14k Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds
  • Cross 14k Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds
  • Cross 14k Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds

Cross 14k Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds

cross-pendant

Details

cross-pendant
Cross 14k Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_cross-pendant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
$450.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A meaningful symbol dressed in diamonds, the Cross 14k Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds brings new life to a classic. This 14k pendant necklace is designed to bring maximum sparkle to a petite piece that you can wear every day both layered and alone. Personalize your style with the Cross 14k Pendant Necklace, a forever accessory with modern timelessness.

Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

•Material: Round Brilliant White Diamonds
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 0.5"L x 0.25"W pendant, 16" with 2 inch extender
•Carat Weight: 0.048
•Diamond Quality: H, SI1

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so pretty This necklace us the most beautiful and delicate cross! You will love it!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold cross necklace Beautiful & dainty! I have worn it 24/7 since receiving it & have received many compliments!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace It was a gift for Mother’s Day given by my children. I wear it daily. Quite a lovely necklace. The simplicity makes it a true statement piece.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite pleased. Excellent quality piece. I wear it daily. No problems.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The necklace is dainty & beautiful! I have not taken it off since I got it. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cross necklace Very pretty and very delicate. Love wearing it with other necklaces or by itself.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty and delicate. Great by itself or for layering. Only thing, as other shave said; very tiny clasp. It’s hard to take it off and on because of this.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very dainty and perfect length for layering with other necklaces.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful diamond cross I am a huge fan of Kendra Scott , but I absolutely love my diamond cross necklace. Beautifully made and I love the fact the chain has multiple lengths.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace So beautiful and elegant a perfect representation of my savior.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Gift! Perfect dainty diamond cross that will catch eyes!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this necklace in store for my girlfriend and it’s perfectly delicate and beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful delicate necklace Tiny and beautiful. Perfect delicate necklace. Love the options for length built into the chain.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross and earrings I were looking for my cross for a long time and found it in Kendra. That was my second item and I can’t take them off - they like my second skin suit for everything
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Dainty Necklace I bought both the yellow gold and white gold cross for me and my sister and absolutely love how dainty these are! They are gorgeous and I love how Kendra Scott has finally made crosses! I have several pieces of fine and cannot wait to purchase more!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & High Quality This necklace is beautiful and high quality. I enjoy wearing it. I do wish the yellow gold cross was a little bigger. It pairs nicely with my other gold Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & High Quality This necklace is beautiful and high quality. I enjoy wearing it. I do wish the white gold cross was a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant I love the dainty sparkle this cross has... It's the perfect piece to wear every day as a staple!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect dainty, everyday cross necklace! I love this necklace in gold! It is dainty, beautiful and the length is perfect. I personally wish the cross was a tiny bit bigger but overall it's a great purchase for the price point!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but TINY Very pretty and the clasp is fine, but it’s very tiny and you can hardly see it even when you’re wearing it!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delicate The chain is very thin and delicate and the clasp is difficult to use. But, it’s lovely.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cross 14k Yellow Gold Pendant Necklace It is a lot smaller than it appears. I thought it would’ve been twice the size that it was.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny The cross is very tiny. For the money it cost it should come in a pretty box not wrapped in tissue and in a pouch. I had to send it back.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please make this in rose gold!! Please please please make this in rose gold! Why is the heart pendant made in rose gold but not the cross?
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clasp is way too small! The dainty cross was just what I was looking for however the clasp is ridiculously tiny. It makes it impossible to put on. I’m afraid I’m going to break it one of these times.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clasp too small I really like the design of the necklace and cross. However, the clasp is way too small. My husband nor I can get the necklace clasped, so I have not even been able to wear it. I guess I will pursue buying ANOTHER chain with a larger clasp that we are able to open and close. I hate that I spent this kind of money and still have to buy another chain for the cross. I have purchased many items from Kendra Scott and this has been my biggest disappointment.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OVERPRICED AND TOO SMALL I bought the necklace because I really liked how it looked in the picture and when I got it I was shocked! It’s SO SMALL definitely not worth 450 I’m so disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced The picture online is deceiving. The cross is so tiny and not worth the price
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plated gold on the necklace. Really!!!! The necklace is not gold. It is gold plated. Wow. I thought Kendra Scott’s reputation would preclude her from dealing in plates items. Took all of one week to turn into something really nasty.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from major disappointment I sent the necklace back. The chain was very very thin. Hard to get the clasp to catch. Discribed as a lobster clasp. It is a spring clasp.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_cross-pendant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product