Images

  • Cory Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Cory Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

Cory Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

cory-rsg

Details

cory-rsg
Cory Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_cory-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

For the timeless beauty who loves an understated shine, the Cory Necklace in Rose Gold is a delicate accessory that elevates the everyday.

• Size: 0.79"L x 0.49"W pendant, 18" chain with 2" extender

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Bought this for a team member. It was so pretty, made it very hard not to keep it!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace such a beautiful necklace! it makes me happy whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Layering! I love this necklace. It goes really nicely with my Elisa necklace and I like wearing them together. The length of this necklace is really nice too.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!!! I bought this necklace for myself and I've had so many compliments on it! I love telling everyone it's my favorite Kendra Scott piece!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised CORY PENDANT NECKLACE I was pleasantly surprised at how much I love this necklace. Smaller necklace but has a beautiful stone changing in colors with the different light. The rose gold is a perfect compliment to the crystal gray illusion stone. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful and my girlfriend loves it I bought the necklace for my girlfriend for a christmas gift and she loves it
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! This necklace is a longer one, but a nice medium-length. Can be layered, but it looks gorgeous alone. It is a nice pop with so many of my clothes, and really can be worn year-round, it is such a versatile piece (I bought crystal gray illusion). I have gotten comments on how unusual it is! I love unique jewelry.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Wearing for my wedding day with Layla earrings in peach illusion! They're pretty much the same thing as brown pearl but with rose gold casing like this necklace:)
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace! I wanted a small necklace that I could wear on weekends and the Brown Pearl goes with just about anything. Good necklace to layer with longer ones.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small But Pretty It was smaller than i thought it would be and i was expecting better quality from Kendra Scott but since I got it on sale it was okay for the sale price. It has a very delicate appearance and i love the way it looks with many different outfits. All in all i ended up loving it!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty The chain is slightly to tight for the pendant hole and doesn't hang correctly, otherwise I love the piece.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty I was expecting a much large necklace. It is very dainty and beautiful. I should have looked at the dimensions.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I really like this necklace except it is a little small for my taste. Also, I would prefer a longer length. Now, They have the Carole....I'm keeping this one. It is still beautiful.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Love the adjustable chain, but very dissapointed in the stone. It was to be brown pearl, but looks more gray or green.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty for everyday but small The necklace itself is pretty but on the small side. Can work for everyday and since it was a final sale I’m stuck with it, otherwise I would have returned this as I like my jewelry to be alittle more of a statement piece. The price of the jewelry isn’t a good value for the size. It’s a shame I really wanted to like it.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have to admit, I was a little disappointed at the size of the necklace when I received it. I love the colors
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay I had high hopes for this necklace, but the gold looked very cheap and the stone looked plastic.
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_cory-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product