Images

  • Cory Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Cory Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Cory Pendant Necklace in Silver

Cory Pendant Necklace in Silver

cory-rhd

Details

cory-rhd
Cory Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_cory-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A delicate necklace with a petite stone, the Cory Pendant encourages you to layer on your jewels like you would layer colors on a canvas.

• Size: 0.79"L x 0.49"W pendant, 18" chain with 2" extender

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning necklace! I received many compliments. Simple but elegant for any occasion. I definitely recommend thi necklace. Gorgeous! Thank you
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace I bought this necklace as a gift. She loves it!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This is the perfect everyday necklace. I got this to with the Corinne drop earrings and they work great together. Goes with everything in my close. Super versatile! I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice necklace I thought the white stone would be a little bigger. Overall I like the necklace. It’s comfortable and I hardly notice I’m wearing it
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this necklace for my daughters 39th birthday and she loved it!!♡
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I love Kendra! The sales are great and I am very happy with my purchase this time. I am happy with all my Kendra Scott jewelry. Its all I wear
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for myself and I love it. The perfect size.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace because it was simple and elegant. I’m so thankful it was on sale because I cannot afford most KS jewelry due to high prices. This piece looks great with my dresses AND jeans and a T-shirt. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it!! My wife loved the necklace and earrings!! Thanks for helping me make her day brighter!! Loving Husband
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! Goes with mostly everything. Not too big. Not too small. Just right!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect statement necklace! Chain is a perfect length and the stone color is beautiful!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cory necklace in gray Was a birthday gift for my daughter. It’s beautiful and she loved it!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She liked it. She liked it. Do I need say more. Nope, I don't!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present! I got this necklace for my wife's birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This necklace is a perfect length and great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition I bought this necklace because I wanted something that could go with any outfit I wore and this one does the trick! It is absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace. My husband and children bought me the necklace for Mother's Day. I can wear it with casual or dressy outfits. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I attended a graduation party and received many compliments.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty Necklace I thought the rose quarts color would be more like the picture. The stone is a bit lighter in color but it's still really pretty and a great buy.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter requested for this and she loves it. She has learnt to put it on her self
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really wanted a necklace that had a black stone and this was perfect . But it’s just a little longer than I wanted even on the shortest loop. Also I just get frustrated when the chain gets tangled and the loops where you hook it fall in the front but idk what would stop it .
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace My husband bought this necklace for me for my birthday and I love it!!!! The color is versatile so I can wear it with multiple outfits!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought this necklace because the slate picks up whatever color I'm wearing.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I love the stone, I just wish the chain was a bit longer. Other than that it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely little pendant I really liked the necklace, however, it is more delicate than my other KS pieces. The clasp broke after just wearing it twice.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would have given 5 stars... I would have given this necklace 5 stars but the chain is messed up. It has a kink in it or almost looks knotted up, but trust me I spent 2 hours trying to fix it with no luck.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an okay necklace I thought that the silver around the jewl would be sort of matte but it wasn't so it bummed me out at it. And the more I look at it the less I want the necklace. I will probably give it to someone else.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but broken Cute necklace, but the hook broke after just one wearing!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clasp twists around your neck The clasp always rolls around to the pendant on my chest. Annoying. I've never had any Kendra pieces do this.
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_cory-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product