Cooper Pendant Necklace

cooper

Details

cooper
Cooper Pendant Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_cooper, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $54.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Update your choker for the season with our Cooper Necklace, a fresh pairing of braided leather and sparkling drusy that will soon make this piece your go-to.

• Size: 0.7"L x 0.38"W station, 12.25"L with 2.25" extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Necklace/Choker Love this necklace/choker. The rose gold color goes with everything, the length is great for layering with other necklaces and the leather & drusy together are a beautiful & unique combination!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful Necklace I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for my daughter
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Choker I bought this choker for my niece's birthday & she loved it! I loved it so much, I'm thinking of buying one for myself! Super cute choker for summer!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for my daughter Saw this necklace while shopping for a bday present for someone else and I thought my teenage daughter would love it (& selfishly, then I could wear it, too). She did/does love it so it was a great purchase. She wears it a lot as it's a versatile piece that can be dressed up or down and she gets a lot of compliments. Needless to say, I haven't had a chance to steal it from her yet.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun yet fancy I always receive multiple compliments when I wear it
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Bought for daughter. I prefer it with an extender!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! Love, love, love it!have gotten so many compliments
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold choker I bought this choker for one of my daughters graduation presents... she hasn't taken it off! She absolutely loves it and get compliments all the time. It is a beautiful piece!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNER! Gorgeous and versatile necklace! Both my daughters and myself can wear this necklace. It's so fashion forward and goes great with any dress down or dress up outfit! We get lots of compliments on this unique necklace! The necklace is fresh, trendy, and also can be used by teens and their moms! We need it in all colors! Pair this necklace with just about anything for an extra classic touch.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I bought this for my granddaughter's 14th birthday. She loves Kendra's jewelry! Can't wait for her to get this.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this as a gift for someone & now want the necklace & a bracelet for myself!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the choker Have received many compliments on this necklace. Love it
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My Husband got me this for Mother's Day and it such a versatile necklace, dress up or casual.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! Love the nude leather and rose gold stone - works so well with my wardrobe.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this necklace! This is my new favorite necklace. It's gorgous and it can be worn as dressy or casual.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for daughter turning 18 - she LOVES it I bought this choker for my daughter for her 18th birthday and she LOVES it, and so do I! It will definitely be another one of those Kendra Scott pieces that we "fight" over.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful choker! I immediately wore it when I got it! Got a lot of compliments already
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Irridescant Drusy Sparkly white stone on a gorgeous tan braided leather choker. Simple. White can wear with anything casual or dress something up and let it pop! You will ❤️ it!! Mine has silver hardware not gold. Love it. Plan on getting bracelet and ring too!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Clean Choker~So Summer in White Nothing says summer like this simple, clean but so gorgeous leather choker in silver trim (at store) with the white stone!!! Love it
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this from the store and am in love! It's very flattering. Had a hard time deciding between the grey and the white stone with tan leather. I decided on the tan. It will go with everything. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kendra Scott ever! I got his necklace on a whim because i was at the store and hey said it was new. I wear it almost every day now and get so many compliments! It can spice up any casual outfit!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although a GORGEOUS piece,,, if you don't have the clasp just right the Crystal turns dwn.. Just adjust it if you don't mind a little snug on neck
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Least favorite necklace! The necklace itself is beautiful and good quality but I hate that the stone is constantly flipping over.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought for my granddaughter and she loves it! She is almost 11 and it was something special between her and Grandma!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mine already broke! I got this necklace and it’s already broke. The leather came out of the end of the necklace. Unfortunately they are sold out and can’t get another one. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice concept I ordered this necklace on line and was disappointed when it arrived. The "leather" was very stiff and would not lay properly on my neck. The price point was high for the quality received. I exchanged it for another necklace. I have several pieces of KS jewelry because I like the design. I'm not convinced the jewelry is heirloom quality.
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_cooper, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product