Cole Chain Link Bracelet

cole

Details

cole
Cole Chain Link Bracelet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_cole, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$250.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A delicate piece dusted with crystals, the Cole Link Bracelet is loved for its sophisticated sparkle. Designed with the spotlight in mind, this link bracelet is the perfect elevated accessory for any occasion. With the Cole Link Bracelet in your wardrobe, you are guaranteed to shine.

• Size: 6.88"L x 0.28"W
• flip closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Bracelet Bought this for my wedding. Splurged on it, but I know I will wear it often afterwards and it is so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect anniversary present! My husband gave this to me 2 days ago for our anniversary and I absolutely adore it!!! He picked it out by himself and I can't believe how well he did! And on top of that last night he had me go on your website and pick out earrings and a necklace to match and he ordered them! I feel so spoiled! Thank you Kendra Scott for having this beautiful line of jewelry at such an affordable price! I love it!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I was lopkimg fpr a new silver bracelet to wear with dresses. My husband bought this for me for mother's day. Great gift that fastens pretty simple.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant bracelet! I bought this bracelet for my daughter to wear on her wedding day to match the earrings that were given as a gift. They are perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splurge item, but totally worth it I bought this bracelet to wear on my wedding day (and beyond) and paired it with the becky earrings. It is pricier than Kendra Scott's other pieces, but as soon as I put it on, I knew I had to have it. The rose gold is gorgeous and will definitely be wearing it before and after the wedding.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet!! This was bought for my moms birthday. She saw it in the store and fell in love with it. My dad gave it to her for her 70th birthday last weekend. She absolutely loves it. It is so pretty!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her college graduation. She loved it so I'm happy. From a guy' perspective it looks very elegant!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding day! I bought this to match my earrings for my wedding day! I got so many compliments and I know I will continue to wear it throughout the years!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet- a must have! I love love this bracelet, it is so elegant and goes beautifully with my MK watch. I would recommend the extender for not so tiny wrists!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Beautiful Bracelet I bought this bracelet as a birthday gift to myself. It is very well crafted and sustains many bumps (I'm a little rough on watches and bracelets). It has shown no signs of wear and I receive compliments everywhere I wear it. This is a must have!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cole Bracelet Rose Gold My first but definitely not last purchase from Kendra Scott!!! It was my birthday present from my awesome boyfriend! We picked it together (how I like it). Its been a month and I still won't take it off!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet Birthday gift from my hubs. The color is so pretty. I love this bracelet.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cole Silver bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. She loved it.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I received this for my 32nd wedding anniversary and it is beautiful. Dainty and light and I am able to wear it every day with any clothing. I just love it.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day bracelet I bought this for my wedding day and it went perfectly with my dress, headband, earrings, and overall look! I love it!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bracelet on my fiance I bought this bracelet for my fiance and she really likes it.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this bracelet! It's beautiful and will go with anything.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet My bracelet was a Mother Day's gift and I love it. It very versatile and can dress up and dress down with it.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I wear this bracelet almost everyday and get so many complements on it. It's so beautiful and looks great stacked with other bracelets.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful I bought this bracelet to wear for my wedding in August. It's so beautiful I can't stop wearing it in the meantime. While the price is higher than other Kendra bracelets, the quality is very high. It's also not very "clanky" so I don't feel like it's banging around when I type on my computer (I rarely wear bracelets for this reason). Thank you for designing and making available such a beautiful bracelet.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty and classy Bought this for my wedding to go with the other bracelt and matching earrings. I have a tiny wrist and it is about 4 links that hang which is a look
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! I bought this on my birthday with my birthday discount, and I'm so glad I went for it! I love it, and get so many compliments when I'm wearing it. I have had it twist and it scares me sometimes because I don't want it to break but it's my go to for all my outfits!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than it looks Too small. Didn't fit. Had to exchange. Took it on for a refund, ended up choosing something else.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Perfect gift for my future daughter-n-law to wear on her wedding day!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet but Broke I bought this bracelet for my daughter’s wedding in late October, 2019. After wearing it only a few times, it broke on Christmas day, which was very disappointing. It was NOT inexpensive and will contact Kendra Scotf for a replacement!
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_cole, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product