Clove Stud Earrings

clove

Details

clove
Clove Stud Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_clove, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

If simple geometric jewelry is on your wish list, then you'll be obsessed with the Clove Stud Earrings. Petite and easy to wear, these earrings are loved for the unique hexagon shape and dynamic elevated inlay. Add these earrings to your jewelry box and we just know you'll reach for them every day.

• Size: 0.45"L x 0.3"W on post
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! These are my new every day earrings. I like the pearl color and gold metal together. They are easy to wear all day and I even fell asleep in them with no issues!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful stud earring. Colors are bold and amazing
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Use. Don’t go swimming with them in Vegas because you will lose ONE. #bachelorette
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super wearable and cute! Super pretty and such a great size and neutral color for everyday wear! I wear them to work everyday.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clive gold stud earrings in ivory pearl They are absolutely perfect! I bought them as a birthday gift for my mother. She wanted simple, classic, and effortlessly elegant. She said these are perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetics Super cute and stylist. Such good quality. Matched with necklace
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover gold stud in ivory pearl Dainty & sweet. Just a perfect touch. Very nice size that adds a little sparkle.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique I love the tiny size, unique shape, and stone color. I don't normally go for the abalone shell but in this small amount it looks cool and sophisticated
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Baby mama loves them. Would buy again. Customer service was great.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile stone & perfect size! I couldn’t desire on two pair of earrings & asked my my husband to pick for me. He chose these (gold & mother of pearl) and I am very happy with this pair!! They are classy, modern, and the stone is still very noticeable compared to other studs in the Spring collection.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute studs These were a Valentine’s gift. I love the size. They’re small studs, maybe 1/4 inch long but adorable and also professional. I got the pearl and gold.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE EARRINGS ARE GREAT but... The earrings are great! They’re so cute and perfect for my bridesmaids! The “but” isn’t about the product but more the company. I love Kendra Scott and thought I got a steal when I ordered these, but then a few days later they had their Halloween sale which would’ve given me more of a discount! We called to see if we could get that deal even though I had already ordered them and they said no. Since they were on sale originally, I couldn’t return the ones I had already bought. That was a huge bummer because that would’ve been another great savings if I had gotten the Halloween deal, too!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so much smaller than I thought they'd be photo not representative of color or size of earring
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glove Gold earrings They are beautiful but a little smaller than I was expecting
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly Disappointed I really wanted to like these but have several complaints. They’re too small, color is not as pictured (not as blue), and the depth of the mounting is a bit too deep to be flattering given the overall small size of the earrings. My least favorite KS purchase so far. Wish I could return but they were final sale. :(
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected Much smaller in person than photo of model wearing. Then this past week found similar Kendra earring in a rose color for sale at TJX for 14.99.
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_clove, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product