Claudia Lariat Y Necklace

claudia

Details

claudia
Claudia Lariat Y Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_claudia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $104.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Perfectly suited for a deep V neckline, the Claudia Lariat Necklace features two pavé-accented drusy stones framed in metal for a delicate sparkle.

• Size: 18" chain with 2" extender, 5.50"L drop chain
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia Lariat Necklace Really a beautiful piece of jewelry, I am very happy with my purchase ,I receive compliments every time I wear it .
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love this necklace!!! I also bought the same exact color smaller necklace to pair with it, can’t remember the exact name
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia Lariat Necklace It’s beautiful and goes with casual or dressy. Get it because you will be so glad you did!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this to take on vacation. I like that it can be worn by itself or layered with other necklaces.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This necklace was a Christmas present for my daughter. She has received so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely sparkling beautiful! Bought this as a gift and they absolutely love it! It sparkles and shines from every angle and makes an incredible, unique statement piece.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and unique Love it s design and quality. Especially unique pieces.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have worn this necklace almost every day since purchasing. It can be worn with almost anything.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this peice So cute on. Can be worn with low cut or high cut tops. Obviously, I'm more of a fan with a low cut shirt on. ;)
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I was gifted this necklace by my grandmother and it is beautiful. It pairs nicely with so many things
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this necklace for my daughter. She adores it, and she can mix and match with other jewelry and outfits.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace The detail in this necklace is exquisite and it has a nice weight, does not tangle and is well-made.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! I received this necklace for my birthday. I had been looking at it for months... it’s perfect for spring and summer outfits with the lower necklines... I’ve received so many compliments. I just love it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. Love it. Can't say enough about this necklace. Very beautiful, not too bold.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it! I got this for my wife as a gift and she loves it. Do I really need to say more?? It is well made and versatile and she gets a lot of compliments on it. It looks amazing on her. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I bought this necklace for my wife for Xmas and she fell in love with it, as well as everyone of her girl friends. As a husband I enjoy seeing my wife proud of something so simple and personal. The color and fit of it is perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!! This necklace is great! It goes with everything and can never go out of style! Totally love it!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Wanted something versatile and this does the trick!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace I bought this necklace for mg Mom and she adores it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful The picture does this necklace no justice. Absolutely beautiful and elegant. Perfect length and the drusy stones add the right amount of shine. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to go with some other pieces already purchased at Kendra Scott
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and sweet! I bought the necklace as a present to myself for my birthday. Love the simplicity and elegance --- just the right touch to add to my outfits.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS NECKLACE THIS NECKLACE WAS A PRESENT FROM ME TO ME. I GET TONS OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !! Beautiful necklace !! Excellent quality. I get many compliments when I wear this beautiful piece .
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace. The necklace that you can wear with so many different things. Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra Scott Necklace I own a lot of Kendra Scott necklaces but this one is my favorite. It's the elegant statement piece I can wear either alone or layer within other necklaces for a glamorous effect.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! I get loads of compliments every time I wear it. I also have the matching earrings. Gorgeous.....
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lariat necklace I bought this necklace with my birthday coupon...love it and have gotten several compliments
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Ecklace I love it I have received so many compliments when I wear it. I can wear it every day and for special occasions.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace My husband and daughters got me this necklace for Mother's day! I love it and have received so many compliments
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_claudia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product