Images

  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver

Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver

chelsea-rhd

Details

chelsea-rhd
Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 306ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicate I bought it as a gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding day! Bought this necklace hoping it would match my wedding dress and it was a beautiful to my wedding ansumble.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace !! I just loved it and just bought it. I will be using it on a daily base
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought necklace for our granddaughters 16th BD as she loves Kendra Scott line. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I revived many compliments about it I just love my necklace!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece I hav purchased this for several people and all love it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewlery I got my co worker the white earrings and my daughter the necklace and earrings for their birthday. They loved them! I really surprised them! Just beautiful jewelry and great prices!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love this necklace. So pretty and dainty. Just enough to,add some sparkle.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Petite My husband bought me this for my 30th as it was on my Kendra Scott wish list. I was looking for something dainty to wear for any day and in silver and this is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect size necklace for someone of any age
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Perfect necklace to wear for my wedding. It doesn't take away from my dress but it adds the little bit of sparkle I needed
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and feminine necklace I purchased this necklace to match earrings that my daughter gave me.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Delicate Necklace I bought this necklace for my bridesmaids (and myself). I wanted a piece that they would wear again. It is small and delicate, but will make the perfect layering piece. My bridesmaids will definitely wear this necklace again!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gift from my sister. I love the simplicity and how versatile of a necklace it is!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femine necklace with style I bought the necklace to match a pair of earrings I received as a gift from my daughter.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday purchase The necklace is beautiful. I would rather the clasp have been a bit bigger to make it easier to put on and take off though :)
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous!!! I got this necklace just to wear at work and I love it!! It's the perfect size and is super shiny!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! My mom bought this for me when I saw it in the shop. It's so cute! Small and petite but to me, makes a statement. Might become my every day necklace layered with my my other necklace.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgous and feminine I had purchased the earrings and decided to get the necklace.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! I love this necklace! It's a little more dainty than the other KS necklaces that I have which is what's so great about it. I bought this piece for a friend's birthday gift and just HAD to get one for myself as well! Share the love for KS, right?!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's very small and delicate looking but very beautiful.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. I love it. Delicate and classy.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but gorgeous! I had eyed this necklace previously, but decided to wait to get it. The next time I went in to my local store I picked it up and don't regret it at all! It is a extremely dainty necklace, but it's very beautiful. I love that it appears to have diamonds around the edges, it looks great with my engagement ring!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I bought this necklace a while back and misplaced it. I was so sad and almost order a new one; however, I found it and I've never been happier. I wear this necklace with everything!!! It's so gorgeous. It's like a mini Kendra scott necklace and it's so cute. I loved loved loved the packaging
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for a Christmas gift for my sister. She loved it! Best gift ever is seeing her happy!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My new favorite necklace! Simple and gorgeous!! Plus it matched everything!!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I like to wear 2 or 3 together I bought this for myself for Christmas! Have to help out my husband with his shopping.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love necklace, need 18 inch though I love this necklace and will wear it every day. I do wish it could be a little longer. I do not want to add another extender as it would look weird from behind. Please, Kendra, longer necklaces!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The necklace is beautiful but the pendant was a little smaller than I expected. It’s just a bit smaller than my Elisa necklace but I actually like the design better than the Elisa.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for my granddaughter. It was a bit small for her.
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189ms
  • reviews, product