Images

  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver

Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver

chelsea-rhd

Details

chelsea-rhd
Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Silver provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE small and simple but delegate! I love this necklace!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it highly recommend very classy and great for everyday. Light weight.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Necklace Smaller than what I thought, but great for the office.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These necklaces are beautiful. Each one has been worth it for the fact that my daughter wears hers ALL the time. The “gift” option takes care of all the extra work and I get a treasured present to give.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily necklace Perfect daily necklace. The color goes with everything. It is so sparkly! Small, delicate and gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Very delicate!!! My friend love it, she was very happy with her gift
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea iridescent drusy Iridescent drusy is my favorite!! I have 3 pieces in this design and they all go great together. It’s pretty color goes with any outfit and you can dress it up or down. Good layering piece too. Its much smaller than the Elisa necklace and smaller than it appears online so keep that in mind.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Rocks Really beautiful piece for a great price. My girlfriend was very pleased.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy I love my new necklace. It's great length for wearing with my scrub tops. It's really cute, but the pendant is half the size I expected it to be. I do not know if it gave that size when i ordered online, but i still love it!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsey Silver Pendant = Stunning Necklace. This is a beautiful, elegant, statement piece. It’s just the right length (adjustable lengths). One of my favorite necklaces. You can dress it up or Jeep is casual.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So far no tarnish! Pretty as new, I’ve received tons of compliments
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my granddaughter. It's the perfect size & it is beautiful. She will love it. I'm giving it to her for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a gorgeous necklace. I bought this necklace for my granddaughter. She was so proud of it.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it! I was not sure the smaller size would be best, but I am so glad I went snaller. It looks great with my other necklaces.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I purchased this necklace for a friend as a "thank you" gift for something she did, which was not necessary, for my husband and I. She was thrilled, thrilled, thrilled. She is like myself, loves Kendra Scott. This is one of the prettiest necklaces - no matter what stone - and I like "smaller" and the Chelsea necklace is perfect. Thank you, Kendra Scott. I will be purchasing 2 more shortly. Diana Williams
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicate I bought it as a gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding day! Bought this necklace hoping it would match my wedding dress and it was a beautiful to my wedding ansumble.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace !! I just loved it and just bought it. I will be using it on a daily base
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought necklace for our granddaughters 16th BD as she loves Kendra Scott line. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I revived many compliments about it I just love my necklace!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece I hav purchased this for several people and all love it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewlery I got my co worker the white earrings and my daughter the necklace and earrings for their birthday. They loved them! I really surprised them! Just beautiful jewelry and great prices!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love this necklace. So pretty and dainty. Just enough to,add some sparkle.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Petite My husband bought me this for my 30th as it was on my Kendra Scott wish list. I was looking for something dainty to wear for any day and in silver and this is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect size necklace for someone of any age
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Perfect necklace to wear for my wedding. It doesn't take away from my dress but it adds the little bit of sparkle I needed
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and feminine necklace I purchased this necklace to match earrings that my daughter gave me.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Delicate Necklace I bought this necklace for my bridesmaids (and myself). I wanted a piece that they would wear again. It is small and delicate, but will make the perfect layering piece. My bridesmaids will definitely wear this necklace again!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gift from my sister. I love the simplicity and how versatile of a necklace it is!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femine necklace with style I bought the necklace to match a pair of earrings I received as a gift from my daughter.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product