Images

  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold

Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold

chelsea-gld

Details

chelsea-gld
Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer the small! I purchased this in store and so I noticed the difference in size. I prefer smaller pieces and so I fell in love with this necklace. It's so delicate and fits very nicely. I have received many compliments as well. The only qualm I have is that it is priced higher than a larger similar piece.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I received this necklace as a Christmas present this year and I LOVE it! When looking at it online, I wasn't sure I would like it because of how small it is but it is perfect! I love the small size... perfect for layering or wearing alone. Definitely my new favorite necklace. Also, I don't think the gold is as "yellow" as it appears online which I liked.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this for my daughters birthday and she loved it! It was perfect for her.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This necklace is so beautiful! My favorite has always been the Elisa in gold iridescent drusy, so I received this as a gift to compliment it! It is so sparkly and dainty. I adore it to layer or wear alone!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty necklace pretty, dainty necklace that will be given as a gift for a graduating senior
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but perfect Smaller than I thought. But bought it for my bridesmaids. My wedding has been postponed but I know my girls will love them.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute From the picture I didn’t know that the necklace was going to be so small but it definitely is so cute!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this necklace so much! It is stunning and the person I gifted it too, adored it! The only thing that threw me off was how tiny it is, but I just didn’t look at the dimensions! It is very beautiful and dainty though!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small chain Pendant is smaller than I thought from the pictures and the chain is very short almost a chocker.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but Beautiful Simple Lovely More formal with the halo, smaller than I thought but simple and lovely
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but smaller than expected Bought for my daughter’s 30th Bday. Wound up getting another necklace to wear with it at local KS store because didn’t look large enough for adult to wear.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Its gorgeous, although, I expected it to be bigger. I was a bit surprised when it came in, but i’ve grown to love it.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Necklace I bought this necklace for my 12yr old daughter and she absolutely loved it. When she saw it online she thought it might look a little small but when she went to the store and tried it on it was perfect. The only problem is that it does get a little bit kinky and you would have to undo it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful in person! I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is stunning in person! Much prettier than the pictures. It is smaller than other necklaces, though. Yes the size is clearly listed. I didn't pay close enough attention. It is still beautiful, just beware it's pretty small.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Mediocre. I was UNAWARE that I would be purchasing this "mini" sized necklace. I thought I was getting a deal for $40.00 but now I kinda feel duped. Necklace is very attractive BUT looks like it is for A CHILD, not an adult which is who I purchased this for. I apparently "missed" the size description even though I did READ it.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace This item is small NOT regular size but other than that it is very nice and delicate, very pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace How small it is, I thought it was going to be bigger.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chelsea Pendant Necklace The druzy stone is very small and so are the sparkles around it. I thought this would be closer to the size of the Elisa pendant but it’s much smaller. Still pretty but different than expected.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The necklace It isn’t as big as it is in the picture, but it’s perfect
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much smaller than pictured. Very pretty but much smaller in person than the picture.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace It should be stated that there are different size pendants in this style. This one is smaller than the one I already have, and unfortunately I bought these for gifts. I wouldn’t have purchased if I had known they were so small.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected . First time buying a Kendra Scott Necklace, didn’t know they came in different sizes . Smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute but a little too small. This necklace has everything going for it besides the size. I was hoping it would come in a bigger size but it does not.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected It is incredibly small. I thought I was ordering the regular sizes pendant through a sale, but that was not the case. Not worth $42
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TINY. Very small, looks more suitable for a child. Had no idea when purchasing that it would be this small. Had to attach a necklace extender so it would not fit like a choker. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size Much smaller than anticipated. It is pretty but size is small. Would return but not enough time before Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small! I bought this necklace for my daughters birthday. She is turning 17. It was shipped fast. When I opened it I was so disappointed it was so teeny. I guess next time I will look at the size. very disappointing
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clasp is very difficult to connect. This necklace is very pretty and goes well when you are layering necklaces. However, the clasp in the back is very small and very hard to connect. I like wearing this product but have trouble getting it on.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from deceiving necklace We have other necklaces same shape. However this is smaller in scale. It is pretty but would have liked to be informed of the smaller size.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wrong size the picture made the necklace look considerably bigger than the crumb i was sent
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product