Images

  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold

Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold

chelsea-gld

Details

chelsea-gld
Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy Necklace Beautiful necklace. All of the jewlery is classy and affordable.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I love this necklace. I got it because it was small and danty if that’s not what you are looking for then i do not recommend. i’ve worn it about 4 times and so far no rusting or fading. i suggest you not wear in water and take care so it can last a long time!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for myself and loved it, so I bought one for my sister for her birthday. It showed up to her door so beautifully wrapped!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable necklace & beautiful gift wrap! I bought this for myself and loved it, so I bought one for my sister for her birthday. It showed up to her door so beautifully wrapped!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift My daughter in law loved it! Great gift Christmas gift!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love that the stone is small & the adjustable chain. I get lots of compliments. The only time I take it off is for yog.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Beautiful! I have bought many Kendra Scott necklaces over the years, and wanted something unique and special for a birthday gift. I love the daintiness of this one, as it can be worn daily with everything. This one was a gift, but I am planning to buy one for myself too. Love the classy look of the Chelsea pendant!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace and earrings I purchased the earrings and necklace for a gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace I adore this necklace, and it looks absolutely fabulous against your collarbone. I'm not sure I understand the negative comments about the size. I think it's the delicate size of the stone that is so striking and alluring.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle beauty! I received this as a gift for my birthday. I love the gold color with the sparkle around the stone. It is perfect if you are looking for a small, subtle necklace that is striking, yet understated. It is not too tight around the neck, but definately a shorter chain.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty necklace! I have several Elisa pendants, and while I love them, I wanted something smaller and lighter for everyday wear. I'm very petite, and this necklace suits me perfectly! On a larger person it might look too small. But I love it! It's classy and timeless while being casual. I'd love to get it in rose gold or silver next!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect! This necklace is dainty and perfect in many situations. I've worn it with jeans and a summer top, also with a silk top and skirt. Each time I've had it on I've received multiple compliments. The length is just right for most necklines and sometimes you just need a little sparkle!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teenage daughter I bought this necklace for my daughter's 13th birthday. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer the small! I purchased this in store and so I noticed the difference in size. I prefer smaller pieces and so I fell in love with this necklace. It's so delicate and fits very nicely. I have received many compliments as well. The only qualm I have is that it is priced higher than a larger similar piece.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I received this necklace as a Christmas present this year and I LOVE it! When looking at it online, I wasn't sure I would like it because of how small it is but it is perfect! I love the small size... perfect for layering or wearing alone. Definitely my new favorite necklace. Also, I don't think the gold is as "yellow" as it appears online which I liked.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this for my daughters birthday and she loved it! It was perfect for her.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This necklace is so beautiful! My favorite has always been the Elisa in gold iridescent drusy, so I received this as a gift to compliment it! It is so sparkly and dainty. I adore it to layer or wear alone!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this necklace so much! It is stunning and the person I gifted it too, adored it! The only thing that threw me off was how tiny it is, but I just didn’t look at the dimensions! It is very beautiful and dainty though!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small chain Pendant is smaller than I thought from the pictures and the chain is very short almost a chocker.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but Beautiful Simple Lovely More formal with the halo, smaller than I thought but simple and lovely
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but smaller than expected Bought for my daughter’s 30th Bday. Wound up getting another necklace to wear with it at local KS store because didn’t look large enough for adult to wear.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Its gorgeous, although, I expected it to be bigger. I was a bit surprised when it came in, but i’ve grown to love it.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Necklace I bought this necklace for my 12yr old daughter and she absolutely loved it. When she saw it online she thought it might look a little small but when she went to the store and tried it on it was perfect. The only problem is that it does get a little bit kinky and you would have to undo it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful in person! I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is stunning in person! Much prettier than the pictures. It is smaller than other necklaces, though. Yes the size is clearly listed. I didn't pay close enough attention. It is still beautiful, just beware it's pretty small.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The necklace It isn’t as big as it is in the picture, but it’s perfect
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much smaller than pictured. Very pretty but much smaller in person than the picture.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace It should be stated that there are different size pendants in this style. This one is smaller than the one I already have, and unfortunately I bought these for gifts. I wouldn’t have purchased if I had known they were so small.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected . First time buying a Kendra Scott Necklace, didn’t know they came in different sizes . Smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute but a little too small. This necklace has everything going for it besides the size. I was hoping it would come in a bigger size but it does not.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TINY. Very small, looks more suitable for a child. Had no idea when purchasing that it would be this small. Had to attach a necklace extender so it would not fit like a choker. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product