Images

  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold

Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold

chelsea-gld

Details

chelsea-gld
Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Inspired by our favorite oval silhouette and dressed up in a halo of delicate pave, the Chelsea Pendant Necklace in Gold provides a small yet striking hint of sparkle. If a pendant necklace with the daintiest of details and most stunning shine is what your wardrobe needs, then look no further. Whether you pair the Chelsea Pendant Necklace with a casual or formal look, you'll be sure to turn heads.

• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy is very sparkly love the necklace. Shiny and smart. But it's kind of small. It's more appropriate right at my throat rather than on my chest.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Perfect gift! I sent my niece this necklace along with the matching Cade stud earrings. She was very excited and surprised!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this!!! Dainty and beautiful! My favorite everyday necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Great quality jewelry. This is the perfect everyday necklace! Dress up or down
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Beautiful, dainty necklace that can be worn with just about anything!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love it! Really small piece but it is a beautiful necklace to have. I will buy more pieces in the future.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace and it was perfect and it makes an amazing gift for a girlfriend or boyfriend or family member !!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Gold necklace The Chelsea is the perfect dainty every day or night out necklace. It sparkles and catches the light perfectly!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This necklace is so dainty and perfect! It is a little smaller than the Elisa but that’s what I love about it!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful This is so gorgeous. The color is wonderful. It gives just the right sparkle. I love how it fits just right on my neck.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Petite What a sweet necklace that was received by my daughter with squeals of delight on Christmas Day. Petite sizing is just right fit young ladies.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Drusy necklace Smaller than I was expecting but my daughter loved anyways. Beautiful wrapped.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timess Lobe this necklace. It’s small, simple, and pretty for everyday wear. I find it to be elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable, must have Such a cute necklace to go with every outfit!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Lovely necklace! Not overstated. Pairs well with anything because of the multiple tones.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great necklace at a great price. The shipping was fast and I easily tracked the delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy Necklace Beautiful necklace. All of the jewlery is classy and affordable.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I love this necklace. I got it because it was small and danty if that’s not what you are looking for then i do not recommend. i’ve worn it about 4 times and so far no rusting or fading. i suggest you not wear in water and take care so it can last a long time!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for myself and loved it, so I bought one for my sister for her birthday. It showed up to her door so beautifully wrapped!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable necklace & beautiful gift wrap! I bought this for myself and loved it, so I bought one for my sister for her birthday. It showed up to her door so beautifully wrapped!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift My daughter in law loved it! Great gift Christmas gift!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love that the stone is small & the adjustable chain. I get lots of compliments. The only time I take it off is for yog.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Beautiful! I have bought many Kendra Scott necklaces over the years, and wanted something unique and special for a birthday gift. I love the daintiness of this one, as it can be worn daily with everything. This one was a gift, but I am planning to buy one for myself too. Love the classy look of the Chelsea pendant!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace and earrings I purchased the earrings and necklace for a gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace I adore this necklace, and it looks absolutely fabulous against your collarbone. I'm not sure I understand the negative comments about the size. I think it's the delicate size of the stone that is so striking and alluring.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle beauty! I received this as a gift for my birthday. I love the gold color with the sparkle around the stone. It is perfect if you are looking for a small, subtle necklace that is striking, yet understated. It is not too tight around the neck, but definately a shorter chain.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty necklace! I have several Elisa pendants, and while I love them, I wanted something smaller and lighter for everyday wear. I'm very petite, and this necklace suits me perfectly! On a larger person it might look too small. But I love it! It's classy and timeless while being casual. I'd love to get it in rose gold or silver next!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect! This necklace is dainty and perfect in many situations. I've worn it with jeans and a summer top, also with a silk top and skirt. Each time I've had it on I've received multiple compliments. The length is just right for most necklines and sometimes you just need a little sparkle!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teenage daughter I bought this necklace for my daughter's 13th birthday. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer the small! I purchased this in store and so I noticed the difference in size. I prefer smaller pieces and so I fell in love with this necklace. It's so delicate and fits very nicely. I have received many compliments as well. The only qualm I have is that it is priced higher than a larger similar piece.
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_chelsea-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product