Images

  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet

Chantal Beaded Bracelet

chantal-stone

Details

chantal-stone
Chantal Beaded Bracelet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_chantal-stone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $69.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Playful yet sophisticated, the Chantal Beaded Bracelet is sure to become your new favorite. What we love most about this bracelet? The three strands of metallic accents that create the stacked look for you. Make an effortless statement with the Chantal Beaded Bracelet.

• Size: 9" circumference

• Closure: Adjustable cord

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet. Love it. Had for a short time and already getting many compliments. A very pretty summery piece.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love this bracelet. Thought maybe the tassels would get in the way but they don't. Very fun!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet! It’s adjustable and a really nice option for a multi-layered look. The opals truly are a neon pink. Perfect for Spring and Summer.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Elegance of simplicity My wife loves it and the reason I got it because it's elegant but simple just like her
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful bracelet It is beautiful. I just love is. It was more impressive in person.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but doesn't seem durable I bought two of these, in the lavender and mint. They are gorgeous but the tassels don't look very durable. I will report back after I wear them for a while. I definitely think they are overpriced for the materials used.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing first purchase I'm an LP lover so I decided to purchase some Kendra Scott to wear with it. This was my first purchase and to be honest I wasn't completely thrilled with it. For the price I feel the quality should have been a lot better.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but... This bracelet is very pretty, but quality does not match price.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WORTH IT The tassels are not durable and look worn. They fall apart very easily and are not worth the amount of money spent.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge disappointment Felt super cheap, really light. My husband got it for my birthday, I had it on about 30 minute and the thread around the tassel came off.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_chantal-stone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 88ms
  • reviews, product