Carson Statement Earrings

carson

Details

carson
Carson Statement Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_carson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $64.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With metal arches that frame two of our custom stone shapes, the Carson Statement Earrings are an artful accessory with modern detail.

• Size: 2.5"L x 0.46"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings all your friends want to steal!! I bought these earrings on a whim to go with a black romper, needed big earrings and nothing else. At a conference, these earrings we're worn every night because after wore them night 1, all my friends were dying to borrow them. Lighter than they look, but still a tad heavy, great for an evening out, but not all day! Perfect statement earrings!!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A statement earring I bought this earring just because I fell in love with it’s design and color!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carson Statement Earrings Love these earnings. I was worried they would be heavy, but, they are the perfect weight! I get tons of compliments on them! I wish you had a Kendra Scott Store closer to me (I'm in Fort Collins).
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these. Gorgeous earrings. Only wish they were less expensive, but I finally bit the bullet and bought them.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement earrings Beautiful statement earrings. Lightweight and I love the color variations in the shell.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I bought these earrings to wear with my dress for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eautiduleari gs I bought these earrings for my granddaughters birthday and she loves them.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS So many compliments, unique shape!!! Recommend them highly!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Although they are a little heavy...they are stunning. Simply stunning
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift for my daughter in law. My daughter in law loved these as a birthday gift. She is a huge fan of KS. Quality is excellent and style is perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Gorgeous earrings. I receive so many compliments on these gorgeous earrings. Light weight & so stylish.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from striking earrings These earrings are so pretty and provide a uniqe and goreous earrings .the earrings are very comfortable and are a perfect size in the middle size they are no too big .
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning pair of earrings! These earrings are absolutely stunning - they are long and light on your ears. I also purchased a matching bracelet - I feel pretty wearing these beautiful new pieces of Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift: daughter-i-l LOVED them! Lovely earrings and they go with so many colors; blacks, greens, blues, grey...
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings that make a statement These earrings are colorful, stylish and good quality.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, classy earrings! I receive so many compliments on these earrings. They go with many colors, outfits. Well made and simply gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking I gifted this to my mother for her birthday because she wears a lot of black and green... these earring are breathtakingly beautiful! LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings make a statement but aren’t huge or bulky. I have received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings I like these earrings, the color goes with everything. Style is dressy, not sporty. They are little heavy, but I like really light weight earrings. The weight will not stop me from wearing them though. Very nice
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly lightweight These are gorgeous earrings and look just like the photos online. I bought the Ivory Pearl color. The best part is that they are very light, so they are comfortable and don’t weigh down my ears.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings I purchased these on a whim looking for something simple and elegant and I absolutely love them. They look great with everything and can be dressed up and down.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I tried 3 times before I was able to get theses earrings. They sold out so quickly and I can see why! They are the perfect length, the colors are so bright and beautiful and can be worn with so many colors. Dress up or jeans you will get a lot of wear out of them.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Loved the style and the length was perfect! Very versatile color.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waited for these to come back worth the wait! love the unique style and the abalone is bright & pretty.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too long for my taste Returned these for store credit! No problems incurred.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace!! I can wear this with so many things!! Absolutely love it and the earrings!!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic abalone in a fresh modern style I have a lot of abalone already, the kellie necklace, the elle's, an elisa, the rayne, and I thought these earrings were a great way to compliment pieces I already have. I love that I get a statement without the weight and the linear shape feels fresh and modern. The abalone is really amazing because it looks different depending on what I wear it with it. Against black, white, purple, pink, green... different colors come out in the abalone; making it incredibly versatile.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, georgeous What can I say? Beautiful and gorgeous. I know I will enjoy this for years to come.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking earrings! These earrings are gorgeous! They pop with an array of colors. They look fabulous with yellow, blue, green, oanne, etc. Really like having a post instead of fish hooks.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earings I bought the earings to make a set with the necklace and cuff bracelet. All the other colors are reflected off of the earings. Love them!
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_carson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product