Images

  • Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

carole-rhd

Details

carole-rhd
Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_carole-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
$100.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Long in length and signature in style, the Carole Necklace in Silver features a custom kite-shaped pendant that is sure to take center stage to any outfit.

• Size: 2.43"L x 1.05"W pendant, 30" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This necklace is a beautiful addition to my growing collection of Kendra Scott jewelry. It perfectly matches the earrings I received as a birthday gift.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I love this necklace!! Love the quality, shimmering colours, and very versatile from work to evening.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The stone is beautiful and I love the chain length. I have several Kendra Scott pieces and I love them all.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I bought this necklace and the matching earrings and the picture doesn't do them justice. The stone is very pretty and different colors shine through depending on the lighting. The set is very universal allowing you to wear it with multiple things. I would definitely recommend getting this piece.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile necklace This necklace was selected because of its versatility
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Beautiful addition to my Kendra Scott collection of necklaces and earrings. So happy I said YES to this one!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Wanted a long necklace in black pearl and this was it! Love the color as it goes with most everything in my closet
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! This necklace looks good with so many colors and for both dressy and casual events.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative to the Rayne I just purchased my 3rd Carole. I had amethyst, a milky green that I can't think of the proper name for and now black pearl. I purchased the black pearl to compliment the Tessa and Diane earrings I have in the same color. I debated Carole or Rayne, with much love for both pieces, and went Carole because I think the cut of the piece and lack of the tassel, allow for the dynamic of the pearl pieces to really shine. The Carole is heavier than the Rayne- in a good way.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Bought it for my friends birthday. She gets compliments every time she wears it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this necklace to go with the Kirsten black mother of pearl earrings. I love the way this stone picks up other colors I’m wearing. Absolutely goes with everything! Best of all—it was on sale. Thank you Kendra Scott
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace! A wonderful addition to my growing KS collection. The color of the stone goes with so many of my outfits too.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love Abalone shell ! the necklace is stunning !!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This necklace is bigger than I thought it would be and it’s gorgeous. People compliment it like crazy!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Its heavier than I thought, and not as brilliant grey as the pics online, more brown, but goes with everything.The chain is thicker than normal so it's not kinked up like all the necklaces I've bought because they toss them into a plastic bag
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Because it has an iridescent quality, this necklace can go with a variety of colors. Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law along with earings and a bracelet to match. She was overwhelmed!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This necklace was even prettier in person. It was beyond my expectations!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! Loooove this piece! The Abalone shell is just beautiful and really stands out against darker and lighter tops. Very well made and I know this is something that can go from season to season for years to come.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece I love this necklace, and I wear it all the time. I consistently get compliments on it, and it’s a staple in my collection of accessories. I always reach for this necklace when I’m wearing silver jewelry.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support and service Had coupon code that did t work and called support and they corrected it and I had a new code to use instantly!! Just in time for Christmas!!! My lady loves her necklace!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for necklace I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She was very pleased with it and the necklace looks great! Always happy with anything Kendra Scott sells.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Carole Necklace is stunning!! I have this in black mother of pearl, & rose quartz...And, I want more!! The Kite shape is Lovely, & I Love that it is long!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Versatile I love all of Kendra’s products, But this stone can be used with many different colors and you can dress it up and down. I also like the fact that you can wear it as a long necklace or wrap it and wear it as a short piece.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I have received many compliments on my new necklace.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition to my KS Collection I have loved the Black Pearl for a while and I decided upon the Carole Necklace. Love it! My only wish would be that it was on an adjustable chain (like my Beatrice).
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I purchased as a gift for my sister birthday! Perfect gift, she will love it
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carole necklace I loved the stone in this necklace! I love double wrapping the chain!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I purchased this necklace because I loved the color variations as seen on the website picture. There is a disclosure that I read stating due to the nature of the stone it may vary from what is shown. Previously when I have bought from Kendra Scott the actual piece has exceeded my expectations or what was shown on the website. This time I gambled and lost. There is mostly dark gray stone- not much fire in pink or aqua colors as I had hoped.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_carole-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product