Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

carole-gld

Details

carole-gld
Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_carole-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Long in length and signature in style, the Carole Necklace in Gold features a custom kite-shaped pendant that is sure to take center stage to any outfit.

• Size: 2.43""L x 1.05""W pendant, 30"" chain with 2"" extender

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carole long necklace This goes very well with just about anything. I wore it to dress up a t-shirt/jeans outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty It was a little bigger than I thought but I love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous My favorite shape pendant Kendra has made. Gorgeous colors!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I love this necklace so much! So much in fact, that after I ordered it for MIL for Mother's Day, I decided to order another one for myself! I can't wait to see her face when she opens the box.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carole Slate Pendant In love with this Slate Carole Neclace, elegant but practical.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carole Pendant Necklace Love the color and design of the Carole Rose Quartz Pendant, very elegant yet beautiful with jeans.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carole long rose quartz pendant necklace It’s a lovely piece! Substantial weight to the rose quartz and hangs long enough. I wear it a lot! Rose quartz is a magical stone!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I ordered two! OMG I love this necklace so much! So much in fact, that after I ordered it for MIL for Mother's Day, I decided to order another one for myself! I can't wait to see her face when she opens the box.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love! Everyone always compliments my Kendra Scott jewelry pieces.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful than expected Very unique and goes with everything... Lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A royal gift It was a perfect gift for my stepdaughter and it arrived to her directly just in time for her birthday. I will definitely recommend Kendra Scott to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of Color Very beautiful statement piece mix with gold earrings and bangles dresses up outfits.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace. Beautiful very classy and quality piece. The color is more pretty in person.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone!! The stone is a gorgeous color and compliments the gold beautifully! I will be wearing this a lot...
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the long and short of it I love love love this! I saw a model wearing it as a short necklace by looping the chain around twice and I have worn it like that several times! That makes it versatile as a long or short necklace. I love the neutral color, too. It goes well with just about everything!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink! Such a pretty pink! Perfect length pendant! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carole Pendant Necklace Very gorgeous on! Abalone shell compliments many of my outfits. Super versatile statement piece!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! It’s very pretty and goes with so much! I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace and fantastic quality. The quality of this is fabulous. The weight of the stone and chain is very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color This is a great necklace. It’s a great length for all kinds of outfits!! I’d definitely buy it again
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this necklace as a graduation gift for my Godchild but love the look so much, I really want to keep it!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just because ...... Beautiful!!! I purchased just because I wanted anothe gold piece and of course was not disappointed. I love EVERYTHING about this brand ❤️
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite necklace. It is beautiful and I get compliments on it every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pendant This pendant looks great on. I just wish the chain was more adjustable.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant necklace Lovely necklace that works well with dressy as well as casual outfits!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This necklace is perfect! You can adjust the length and the color of the stone goes with everything. I wear this almost every day.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! It is gorgeous! The chain is nice and thick too. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace was just stunning I was traveling to CA on business. The lady I was meeting had on a Kendra Scott necklace. It was just a stunning piece of jewelry. I had never heard of that jewelry line but had to look it up as soon as I got home. And now I am hooked
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace! Bought this gorgeous necklace for myself. It is much prettier than what site shows you! The mother of pearl is gorgeous and in the gold setting, it looks so rich!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this necklace because I love the Abalone stone and the versatility of it.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_carole-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product