Images

  • Carla Drop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Carla Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

Carla Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

carla-rsg

Details

carla-rsg
Carla Drop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_carla-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Carla Earrings are a classic feminine accent, with the gentle sloping angles of our custom kite silhouette and a delicate frame.

• Size: 1.85"L x 0.72"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE N ME SOME PEACH!!!! The photos of these airings do not do them justice. The photos of these airings do not do them justice every time I wear them I get compliments. They are the most perfect peach neutral color. I will wear these airings all summer they go with everything!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I love these earrings! Not as heavy as the larger KS earrings but just as beautiful! As always, I get tons of compliments when I wear these.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly stunning earrings! I bought these earrings for my daughter's birthday gift. She loved them! They look great with work attire or dressy occasions. Perfect for any wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the color of the earrings and bought the necklace to go with them. They are light in weight and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person than depicted online I thought these looked beautiful on the website, but WOW! They are prettier than depicted online. I’m so pleased, I may have to buy another pair as a Christmas gift!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I love these earrings! I have gotten so many compliments on them. They are perfect for summer.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning! I bought these earrings when the shell sale was on. I'm so glad I did. They are even more beautiful in person. I get lots of compliments on these. I'm thinking about getting a necklace to go with them.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings! I bought these earrings to go with a dress for a wedding. They were a perfect match and I will definitely wear them in the future, as well! I love the color and the unique shape.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! I bought these to accompany a few of my other fairly decorative Kendra pieces. They're gorgeous. Might be my new favorite pair of earrings.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift!!! Bought it as a graduation gift for the best friend and it worked great!!! Simple with a subtle pop! Goes with a lot of the simple rosey golds that she has. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Art! I saw these online and was very pleased to have found at Kendra Scott (La Cantera) in San Antonio, TX. So pretty and they really do go with everything!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to earrings!!!! I love everything Kendra Scott. Being a young CEO, I want to be fun yet professional. These earrings go perfectly with suits and casual wear so it's a win-win.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rose gold earrings I bought these earrings to go with a particular outfit . I found they go with everything . Love them
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought my daughter in law a necklace and earring set for birthday and received these earrings as a free gift.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I received these earrings free when I purchased $100 and oh my goodness do I absolutely love them. I love the shape and the color is so versatile
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly earrings I bought these earrings for my niece for Xmas ! She loved them ! I loved the way they glisten in the light ! I think they would KK gorgeous on a bride who is wearing peach or pink flowers
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clear peach color! Wish you would offer more of these clear colors, they look so much more natural!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! I got these about a month ago. And I have been wearing them everywhere. They go with everything, dress up dress down.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the shape and style of this earring. Think it might be my favorite style and I get lots of compliments when I wear them
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my youngest daughter and I am certain she will love them.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carla Earrings! They are the perfect size. I chose peach and they go with almost everything. I love how they are not very heavy and they still attention catchers. I received many compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought these for an event and I am so glad I did. These are very elegant looking and I receive so many compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them !!! Absolutely beautiful I love the Carla drop earrings in peach cats eye. They go with everything and I have received a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgous Beautiful earings. Very elegant. Very unique. I will recomended
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this earrings! This is my first Kendra Scott purchase and a pair of earrings from Kendra Scott, I love the way it shines and people give me a lot of compliments, I could wear it everyday for sure.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very pretty earrings I was a bit nervous about buying them online without seeing them in person yet but I'm glad I did it anyway! I got them in peach and they are just fabulous. I wear them day or night!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings are beautiful. Purchased these earrings for my grand daughter. She already has the bracelet to match.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carla earrings I love the Carla peach earrings ! They're very classy and tasteful!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I bought these earrings and received so many compliments! I love them! Going back to buy a matching necklace :)
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful than I imagined! The picture online didn't do these earrings justice! I have received so many compliments on them...I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_carla-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product