Carla Drop Earrings in Silver

carla-rhd

Details

carla-rhd
Carla Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_carla-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Carla Earrings in Silver are a classic feminine accent, with the gentle sloping angles of our custom kite silhouette and a delicate frame.

• Size: 1.85"L x 0.72"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorites I bought these earrings on a whim and I’m glad I did! They go with everything! Casual to professional - they are perfect- largecenough but not tacky large!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such pretty colors! Love the whole line of Abolone shell. With all the colors running through the shell it looks great with so many different colors! These earrings are light weight- not too big- not too small. Love them !
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings! Bought these for a friend’s 40th birthday, and she wore them the entire time she was in Mexico! Perfect color and size!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife.....Happy Life I had my daughter pick them out as a birthday present to my wife. Yep....I did that. But I am not particularly good at it. So that is why. Also Kendra Scott was very generous at the AFRP Gala that my wife put together. So I figured I'd pay it back a little. My wife is Darla Smith.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Earrings are gorgeous and easily transition from casual to formal!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carla Drop Earrings In Black Pearl Love these earrings and look great with everything.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just my style Beautiful design and excellent quality and of course black goes with everything.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rare beauty These are one the most beautiful stones I have ever seen. They pick up whatever color you are wearing, can be dressy , or casual. They are a perfect size, not too small but large enough to make a STATEMENT. I AM VERY happy with my purchase of these earrings !
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wifey loves them No more needs to be said. Wifey loves them and with the bracelet to match.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I get so many compliments on these! Great color! Great Quality,
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings! These are just perfect! I prefer wearing silver and white gold and when I saw these I knew I had to have them. They are the perfect size, perfect color, weight is just right. Hubby loves them, I get lots of compliments and the quality is just so great! Get them now!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Modern Earrings I bought these in black pearl to wear to a wedding, but they're versatile enough to wear to work or other less formal events. I love the clean modern details and the subtle color variation in the stones. They could compliment so many different outfits and colors.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality and on-point styling! The color oh the gen was stunning!! Highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love the look of these earrings and although they are large, they are comfortable.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I brought thee to replace a pair similar to these that were stolen on a recent vacation. My daughter in law gave them to me to wear on my son's wedding. I was so sad, but she said she liked these even better. I love them!!!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings! I am absolutely in love with my purchase. These earrings are so versatile. They pick up on whatever colors I am wearing that day. Dress them up or dress them down the Carla drop earrings in black pearl are classy and perfect for any occassion!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings These are so pretty! You can wear them with something casual or dressy. They look very classy either way! LOVE them!!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings My daughter loved the earrings as a birthday gift.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! I bought these earrings as an alternative to a black stone and they are gorgeous! I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! Such gorgeous earrings and they go with everything! My favorite pair so dar'n
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These are gorgeous earrings! I love the black mother of pearl. It goes with so much. They are a good size and not heavy. Gorgeous and glamorous for almost any occasion.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell out of my ear! I absolutely love these earrings, but I had troubles with one of them staying in my ear. Well, today it fell out when I didn't notice so now it's gone, and I can no longer wear the earrings. I am so super disappointed! I have never had any problems with any of my Kendra Scott earrings!
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_carla-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product