Images

  • Candice Cuff Bracelet
  • Candice Cuff Bracelet
  • Candice Cuff Bracelet

Candice Cuff Bracelet

candice

Details

candice
Candice Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_candice, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic filigree is reimagined to create the Candice Cuff Bracelet. This timeless metallic cuff bracelet will take you from day to night with show-stopping elegance. The Candice Cuff Bracelet's statement-making versatility will always be a necessity for your jewelry box.

• Size: 2.5quot; in diameter, 1.25quot;W
• Open, adjustable back

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Great dual-toned look. Love the fit on my small wrist
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful staple piece! Beautiful, classy bracelet that can be worn for everyday or dressy events.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color. Looks and fits great. Does not turn on arm. Stands out.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bold bracelet!!! This is a chunky bracelet so if your not into flare or bulky jewelry don’t get it. Otherwise it is very beautiful and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree silver cuff bracelet. Wonderful bracelet / pretty and comfortable. It is a nice statement piece. It provides a classy look to any outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Love this bracelet. I now own four variations. Especially good for women with small wrists.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet. Looks delicate even though it is a cuff. The wrist opening is very small, not an issue for me
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile This cuff goes with everything. Also, I have very tiny wrists and this fits great. The curve of the cuff makes it super comfortable to wear. Lightweight yet substantial.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott is Quality all the way! Kendra Scott Quality is the best! I have the matching earrings, long necklace & short necklace. This completes the set & I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and appearance. It’s a compliment magnet. Goes great with so many things. Really makes a statement. Love the silver with gold accent. Chunky yet feminine. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To bracelet. Works with everything! Versatile. Lightweight. Excellent materials and quality. Dress up/down; wear with gold and silver. Receive lots and lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candace Gold Cuff Bracelet in Gold Filigree Mix I Love it! It's lightweight and looks pretty with casual or dressy clothes
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! It's absolutely beautiful! I love the mix of metals, and it's a statement piece all by itself. I bought one for my sister, too.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Well packaged and delivered promptly! Online ordering was easy and efficient.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bracelet I get so many compliments and it’s definitely my favorite piece
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. I bought this for my daughter's birthday and she wears it all the time. Many compliments!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Beautiful bracelet that perfectly matches the necklace and earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet Such a beautiful piece! The size is a little wide, but looks great on your wrist.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cuff! Bought this for a gift and she loved it! I have one in gold that I wear all the time!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous bracelet. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finishing Touch The Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet is a beautiful finishing touch to almost any outfit - from a little black dress to shorts with a cute top.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful cuff bracelet to accessorize any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet!! Beautiful bracelet. It is a great statement piece to pull together an outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- just beautiful bracelet/cuff I thought that this bracelet was retired/discontinued and was so sad about it. I typed the name into the online store search and there it was... I love it so much. Have worn it everyday since it received it. So comfortable, durable and still delicate, my 3 year old twins love it. “Ooh, mommy! Beeeyoudifffoolll!!” I agree ;)
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement It’s beautiful and really makes a statement! Slips on for an easy upgrade for any outfit!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accessory! Great bracelet that can be dresses up or dressed down.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece A standout piece! Can be paired with jeans and a tee, work outfit or formal.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice filigree bracelet Beautiful bracelet! So enjoy wearing it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice cuff I have this in gold but purchased this one for a gift. Love it! ❤️
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Elegan cuff bracelet. I receive many compliments when I wear this.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_candice, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product