Images

  • Cami Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Cami Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Cami Pendant Necklace in Gold

Cami Pendant Necklace in Gold

cami-gld

Details

cami-gld
Cami Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_cami-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00 $89.97

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The eye-catching shine our Cami Necklace looks elegant alone and is easily layered for a statement in originality.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.48"L x 0.88"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique. Delicate. Perfection! Let me just start off to say that Kendra Scott has amazing customer service! Had just received my necklace as a gift when I wore it a few times and the clasp broke and I was super sad! Went in the domain location and they went out of their way to replace it with a whole new one, by ordering it from a Dallas store and had it shipped right to my door not even a day later!!! I was shocked. And not only that, I still have yet to see anyone with my necklace type and I love it. Will buy more than I can admit from them in the future. :)
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! My family took me to the Kendra Scott store in Walnut Creek for Mother's Day and told me to pick out a gift. I had a hard time deciding which beautiful piece I wanted, however I finally decided on the Cami Necklace. Opal is my birthstone, so it was even more special. I love how it goes with everything and I have received many compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I love the Aqua Opal. It is stunning. I wear it all the time whether I am dressing up or having a lazy day. It goes with everything. I also love the fact that the chain doesn't pull my hair!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS!! I bought this necklace for another go to for spring and summer!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!! Very versatile It seems to go with so many colors and styles. Love the design and length.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn't do justice! I love the opal stone in any color. I ordered the aqua color in the gold chain. I am so in love with this necklace I wear it all the time even if it doesn't match my outfit! It's more beautiful in person!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect!! It was everything I imagined and more. The necklace is absolutely beautiful and my girlfriend LOVES it!! They got it to me super fast as well so I could have it in time..
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!!! It's lovely. It was my first purchase from Kendra Scott and it did not disappoint. I wish shipping to Canada was less of a hassle, but when it arrived I was in love with this piece.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece! This necklace is just the right amount of sparkle and fabulous. Sits high on the neck so layering is possible if you're into more than one Kendra Scott necklace at a time! A+ Kendra!!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Aqua Necklace This will look great with all the spring and summer fashions to come!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching Love this necklace! I saw it from across the store and fell in love once I saw it up close. Grab this while you can because it is only seasonal and brought back just for a bit.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this lovely necklace for my daughter and it is beautiful. She always receives so many compliments when wearing it. It's very versatile and looks great from casual to dressy attire.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace! I bought this to layer with another white Kendra Scott necklace and they look great together! I don't think it is a real opal and is not marketed as so. I think it is very pretty!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace-not really what I expected. Bought it for my GF, it's a very pretty necklace. On the picture it looks more of a crystal tone with green and blue opal pigments, but when I received the necklace it's not a crystal rock type... it was more of a plastic green with blue pigment.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bummed I have a handful of Kendra Scott necklaces and this purchase will definitely keep me away from ever purchasing any of the "Kyocera" opal items again. (Odd--considering they are the some of the pricier items). As someone else reviewed, the stone on this necklace does seem entirely plastic. I own other jewelry with opal stones and something about the stone in this necklace is very fishy. After some research (which I should have done prior) Kyocera is cheap, man-made opal. The name Kyocera sounds pretty but is in fact, synthetic, fraudulent opal. I blame myself for not just googling what the word meant. Anyway I am sad, I was really excited for this necklace.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_cami-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product