Calla Cuff Bracelet in Gold

calla-gld

Details

calla-gld
Calla Cuff Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_calla-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Turn heads with the Calla Cuff Bracelet in Gold. Bookended by two oval stones dusted with crystal accents, this cuff bracelet is guaranteed to dress up your stack - although we think it'd also look stunning on its own. Find all the sparkle and shine you could ever want in the Calla Cuff Bracelet.

• Size: 2.25"L inside diameter, 0.42"L x 0.28"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition Beautiful, delicate, well made. I love this with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bracelet for Any Wardrobe The bracelet is gorgeous and matches so much in my closet. I have been getting compliments nonstop whenever I wear it. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cuff! Love this cuff it goes perfectly With my fine jewelry collection in gold! Thank you Kendra!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. The stones were slightly smaller than I expected, but I was pleasantly surprised. You can wear this to the office or to dinner or even just with jeans and a cute top. I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... absolutely stunning!! I made the purchase for a gift item, but loved it so much I had to order one for myself!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and versatile piece! I have small wrists and most bracelets are too large for me, but this one is completely adjustable because you have to bend it to put it on. Not to mention it looks great too!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bracelet I love drusy and was searching for a gold bracelet to stack with another favorite. This one is so pretty and stacks well.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Bought this bracelet for a Christmas present for my daughter and it's absolutely gorgeous! It's going to look beautiful on her wrist.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Calla Cuff Bracelet Love the simple design. My only complaint is the prongs which hold the stone in will snag fabrics/clothing that I am wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 ⭐ Se ve bonita pero el material del que esta hecho no es el mismo de otras kendra q tengo.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet This was bought as a gift for someone and she loved it but was concerned of the durability of the metal because she had to bend it each time she put it on her wrist trying it on so she was worried over time that the metal might wear. She wears bracelets a lot so she figured she might love something more fitted than this was on her. Would be perfect for someone just looking for a great accent piece, maybe not necessarily for everyday wear.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small Really small fit. Fit my 7 year old better than it fit me. And I have Small wrists.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small Bought as a gift online and it is so tiny someone with a medium or bigger sized wrist could never wear.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_calla-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product