Cale Drop Earrings

cale

Details

cale
Cale Drop Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 264.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_cale, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $64.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Add the finishing touch to your bridal look with the Cale Hoop Earrings, where a small drusy stone sways from a slender frame of pavé crystal. Celebrate your ever after with the Kendra Scott Bridal Jewelry Collection.

• Size: 0.5" x 0.06"W in diameter, station 0.47"L x 0.281"W
• Material: iridescent drusy*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pair! I bought these earrings to wear for a friends wedding, but they are seriously my favorite pair I own! The hoop fits your ear like a huggie, and the small drusy stone is the perfect size and color to dress up or down. They are super light weight too. I highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly hoops they’re so shiny and beautiful. They look better in person! I absolutely love them, they’re probably my favorite pair of kendras that I have.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty These are the perfect sparkly earring. Just the right size for everyday wear. Super light and Sparkly
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from matched my necklace! My husband got me a two layer necklace for Christmas, and when I saw these on sale, I thought they would be a good match for it. Nearly perfect match - love them!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These earrings are so beautiful. Perfect for dressing up or dressing down
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little guys so much! These little babies are perfect! I would describe them as huggie hoops with a small dangle stone. I wore them to work and could wear them anywhere - they are also fancy enough to be dressed up. Perfect!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect Love these earrings! They are just perfect and the sparkle is so pretty! They are very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my gosh love these!! Oh my gosh love these!! When I first saw them on the website I wanted them but I was lucky enough to catch them on clearance! They are the most elegant little earrings I have. So cute the tiny Kendra shaped stone! They are just perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift idea Bought these for my mother for Christmas, these are her new favorite! She loves them, and so do I.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Amazing as always. Kendra Scott u did it again. Everything i have ever ordered has been nothing but perfection.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these classy earrings Love these! Have them in 2 colors now and they are perfect for everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful beautiful, dainty, love the rose gold. perfect for evening or dressy, or every day in the office
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cale hoop earrings Just as pretty as the picture! Super fast shipping
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KS Earrings Classic and perfect for dressing up any outfit. Small but stunning.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. These are beautiful and just the right size. Not too big for dangle earings, but big enough to be seen and noticed by people.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday earrings ever! Love these! Super delicate but still dangle, which is a must for me! Get compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles at their finest! Beautiful earrings! They were purchased to accompany a new diamond necklace and they’re perfect!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! I purchased these earrings for my daughters wedding next month. They are absolutely gorgeous. Exactly as described and pictured.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! I purchased the earrings for my daughters wedding next month. They are absolutely stunning and I can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated Elegance With Perfect Amount of Bling Perfect earrings to wear to work, transitioning easily to after 5 events, weddings, or even casual events. These earrings have just the right amount of 'bling' to catch your eye without being flashy or over the top. They are not too long or big and I love the understated classic look. These are my new 'go-to' earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy take on the go-to hoop!! Bought several in all three colors for Christmas gifts. Just beautiful with understated elegance.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy Loved them! They look beautiful on!! Perfect for any outfit!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Cade earrings!!! They’re very pretty, can be casual or dressy. Not too big or too small.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding! Wore these for my wedding & got so many compliments! Super light weight, so I could wear them all night without weighing me down !
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Beautiful! I bought these to go with the bracelet and I'm very happy I did. They are a beautiful addition to my collection. I like to wear smaller earrings sometimes and these are great! They look very expensive.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These earrings are stunningly beautiful! My daughter-in-law got them as her first Mother’s Day gift!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings Beautiful earrings, elegant and just the right size
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for dressy or casual Beautiful earrings to compliment dressy or casual look
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite and pretty Smaller than I realized, but I really like them !!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise gift My daughter sends an email with attached link.. what was I supposed to do, get them of course and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_cale, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product